
jlc2063

49 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, adventurous, down-to-earth woman seeks wild and wonderful guy

In her own words

I am a lucky girl! I've led a very exciting and fulfilling life to date - full of amazing experiences that I treasure. I’m looking for someone who enjoys living life with some "gusto" and is energized by laughter. What do I like to do for fun? I realize this may sound cliche - but I really do enjoy any type of outdoor activity. Snowboarding, skiing, mountain biking, hiking, cycling, scuba diving, kayaking, fly fishing – I just love to get out there and “play. I've even done the crazy skydiving thing. Bottom line – if it’s fun – count me in! That being said, I also know how to enjoy life's quieter moments and relish evenings spent at home with someone special - sharing thoughts and enjoying each other's company over a great glass of wine. I absolutely love to laugh and find laughter is by far the best aphrodisiac. I think making a connection through conversation and humor is the best connection of all. I’ve enjoyed a very successful career which has afforded me the opportunity to be an independent, confident and self-reliant woman. I am also the proud parent of a beautiful 9-year old daughter. She has taught me the true meaning of life and brings endless hours of pure joy and deep love. I am looking for a man that values a woman who can be their true partner in every sense of the word. Someone they can “play” with all day, someone they consider their intellectual equal and someone with whom they can share intimate evenings where laughter and love overwhelm their senses. I respect those that are committed to their beliefs, live with honesty and integrity and who cherish relationships with family and friends. I've traveled extensively – both domestically and internationally – and always enjoy exploring new places and new things. I like to go “off the beaten path” and find those unique aspects of a city or a culture that make it so special. I am committed to continuing to learn, travel and grow....and hope to meet the right partner that will make the adventure of life and love all that much sweeter.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds of travel. I'm especially fond of outdoor adventure trips. Favorite trips so far - Nepal, Australia and Costa Rica. I recently explored Peru, Argentina and Brazil. Also spent time in paradise - Bora Bora. Next trip - Africa.

Favorite things

Sushi, tapas, wine, candlelight, cozy fires, road trips, sporting events, concerts, kissing, foot massages (giving and receiving), movie nights at home, playing board games, dancing cheek to cheek, romance

For fun

With the right person, pretty much anything can be fun! I do like the city and get a thrill out of checking out great restaurants, going to theatre, concerts, etc. An afternoon hike or a fun spontaneous road trip - whatever the moment calls for..

Last read

My reading tastes are diverse. Enjoy thought provoking books, such as "Audacity of Hope", "The New Earth", "Eat, Love, Pray" to classic fictional favorites like "Pillars of the Earth", "Kite Runner" and "Atlas Shrugged".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
As a marketer, I've worked for some of the best companies in the world (Sony, American Express, P&G), run my own consulting business and applied my corporate background to the world of start-ups. I love a good mental challenge.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised on the east coast and spent many years living and working in NYC area. Still love the east, but don't miss humidity. Other favorite cities where I've lived - San Diego (La Jolla) and Salt Lake City (enjoyed the mountains).
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral