
brtten

34 year old man | Copper Canyon, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy guy who loves to laugh and smile wants a girl to share some fun and happiness with!

In his own words

You are looking at my profile that means that you probably like spikey hair! ;o) Me too! Hi, I'm Kurtis and my favorite color is blue! I love life and enjoy being in the company of positive and friendly people. Still reading??? Good that hopefully means you're cool too! haha Quick questaire: Are you sweet, happy, kind hearted with a dirty DIRTY sense of humor? If so I may be your guy! What I look for in a girl: Gotta be kind! Not just nice to be nice, but genuinely cares about those around her. Goofy... is that the word? Yes, goofy corky nerdy or just plain different from the norm. Funny, I am always laughing and I like a girl who can laugh with me, at me, hell even poke fun of me. Pretty eyes. I like eyes! I also like a girl with hips, I am not bias I like skinny girls too. Just saying. About me: You know what just ask! Oh yea, if people say that you are opinionated... GREAT! That makes for good conversation! Also I like a girl who is intelligent, smarty's always have more fun! Brains are hot! So bring all you got!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Love going for walks, and talking about nothing. Boating, movies, dancing (random lol) driving to no destination. Camping even hiking when i have time. Heaven is being in a place with no cell reception!!!

Favorite things

Blue, SHINY BLUE! All food veggies, Taco Bell, SUSHI, Steak! cereal like lucka charms. love PRO WRESTLING and BURN NOTICE! MY NAME IS EARL, Real Time With Bill Mahar!!! i always rock adidas! Love music Beatles, Stones, AEROSMITH! Beastie boys

For fun

I love to laugh and to make people laugh and smile, i am cheesy and fun, i work alot! ALOT! but i Still find time for my friends, i just moved to Indi from Pa and have very few friends yet :( LOVE going to MOVIES and love cooking, and i am geeky!

Last read

George Carlin's When Wil Jesus Bring The Pork Chops? I love any political satire! comedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I just got into upper management, so I kinda work sorta!!! And I LOVE what i do! My work makes me happy!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Irish and my dad was german so i am a mutt!!! I love my mom and miss my dad!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference