
anitapatel78

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Diwanigirl

In her own words

ABOUT MYSELF: I like to think I am an easy going, very passionate, romantic, silly, and hard working person. I grew up in Oregon. I have been in NYC for almost 10 years…times really flies. I am a regular at a gym....its my second home. I truly believe that everyone should try to carve out some time during the day to workout. I promise you will feel, eat, and sleep better. One of things I have enjoyed in NYC is the variety of food at any hour. I LOVE TO EAT. I also enjoy cooking especially for people who enjoy food. I love all kinds of music that make me emotional, happy, and make me dance. FAMILY: My parents are retired. I have four sisters who I adore and love and are my best friends. I am very fortunate to have a great healthy family. FRIENDS: I have few friends that I am very close. I spend most of my free time with them. I am not sure what I would do without these friends. WORK: I work in a Luxury retail company. I have been with the company for six years. I am very fortunate with the opportunities that I have been given at the company. Currently, I am a business analyst. I enjoy what I do and enjoy working with the people. TRAVEL: I love to travel. I've been all around Europe, East and South East Asia. I love to experience places that have a strong culture, more than the regular tourist traps. I love to go off the beaten path. Would love to meet someone that also likes to travel, since this is an important part of my life. I am looking for someone who challenges the norms, looks beyond and deeper than surface, enjoys and appreciates simple things in life, nutty, smart, and most importantly silly. I don't play games…looking for someone serious to share good and bad times. I love a man who puts things in perspective and who brings out the silly sides in people. More to come later when I meet that someone special!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South of Spain, Paris, South Africa, South America, and many more

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Bollywood music Big Bang Theory Old Two and Half Men Cooking chanel

For fun

Workout, Movies, Read, and hand out with friends and family. One thing I am always doing is eating...I LIVE TO EAT. Love all kinds of food..love trying new food. Also enjoy cooking when I have free time from work.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral