Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vjmantaray

50 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's silently SHOW one another who we are.

In his own words

I am idealistic but very easy to get along with. I can fit in almost anywhere. My friends would tell you i am easy going. I am a hopeful romantic. I believe making someone smile is far more rewarding than having expectations about what someone may do to make me happy. I am affectionate, attentive and honest. I enjoy dining out, movies, cooking together and candlelight dinners. I also enjoy entertaining and sharing new red wines. I love college football. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR... Hilarious. Writing or even imagining what your perfect match will be like is so silly. Chemistry! Two people who are polar opposites could get swept away by each other. I want to get swept away. Don't you? I have met a perfect woman (on paper) but we were lost within minutes struggling to remain interested. But for the sake of playing the game, i imagine the woman /partner i am looking for will be petite and more closely identify with the lable "gal" then "sophisticate lady". She can match my tux with the appropriate cocktail dress but can have more fun in a tee shirt and jeans. Loves a mohito or margarita while floating in the coastal waterways and loves the smell of coconut oil and camp fires. She will love to give and receive massages by candlelight. She would love to join me on Saturday afternoon at the sport bar to watch college football. But while i can picture an ideal woman, i know she is probably mythical. She will undoubtedly introduce me to new worlds and new ways of looking at the world and the creatures in it. Why not teach each other all new places and spaces? Let's explore, that is really what it all boils down to, doesnt it? If you think you are someone who can get step into shallows, take my hand and roll with the ebbs of the surf in reality as well as a metaphor in our life... Send me a note. Matt

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italee

Favorite things

rock

For fun

I love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Construction Estimator for a Commercial Builder in Boca Raton. I love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a devout catholic. I attend church regularly. But I know that a person's belief are their own. I respect all ways of thinking. I believe it is more about how you treat the people you encounter in life then anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree from University of Florida.