Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Buena Vista, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 150 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The more people you know, the more your personality will grow....write that down

In her own words

Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!” H.S.T. Ok lets see here.... My name is Laura, transplant from the midwest. I am a genuinely happy person. I just don't see the point in stupid drama, bad attitudes, jealousy, and fun-suckers. I am an adventurous, go-getter, kind (sometimes too kind) and caring person. I love my family and wouldn't be the person I am today without them! My niece and nephew are my little frick n frack. I watched them for 7 years two days a week and am super close with them. My brother lives in Pacific Beach in SD I love hanging out there and watching him play shows. My dad's one of a kind and could go on and on about him and my mom. We are all such a tight knit family and I couldn't imagine how it would be otherwise. I enjoy concerts, festivals, traveling, long walks on the beach and poking dead things with a stick :) just kidding, but not really. I'm curious about the world, really love the outdoors and enjoy caving when the caves were open in the hidden paradise we called Cave River Valley. I love making wine with my dad as much as I enjoy drinking it. My family is Slovenian and Italian so we know how to get together drink for fun, sing, laugh and dance...polka mainly when everyone gets together:) ZIVIO! I'd rather be around a bonfire with a big group of friends than in a crowded bar:) but I do like to paint the town red when something fun is going on. I spent summers out here on my aunt and uncles ranch in the mountains so that is what drew me out here in the first place. I recently just moved to a little mountain town by the name of Buena Vista. Love the atmosphere and friendly people here. Not sure if i'll make it a forever home, but I am enjoying living in the now:) I would be down with the chill nights where we just put on a little Van Morrison pandora and dance in the kitchen while we cook dinner. I want to hangout with an extroverted person who likes to get out of their comfort zone so you can take me out of mine.The opportunities are endless. I want to head out to the streams together and fly fish and you can take me to new spots in the mountains that just take your breath away.If you can wear a suit when needed and the same time can get your hands dirty, fix things, build things....grow a beard (haha) well thats a plus. MMMKKKK Have a good day! I'm on and off on the whole subscription thing....but there are other ways to connect if ya pick up what i'm putting down;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Love animals, of all kind. Lucy passed last June.She was the best damn dog, i'll never have another one like her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montana, San Diego, PB, Indiana, Wyoming,Colorado, big powder skiing,sunsets, sunrises, waves, my parents back yard by the bonfire, my dads barn porch. Hope to add to this list and make my way out of the country!


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy a good micro brew and dry wines.I enjoy exploring new places, Learning new things. Teach me and i'll teach you~ I've been gem prospecting, gold panning, and other fun stuff. I've met a lot of adventurous people so far so thats always good.

For fun

You name it I'm down.... I love discovering new music! I can dance through my shoes easily in one night. I like when a guy knows how to two step..because really you don't just have to do it to country music...

Last read

American Sniper is a def must read and I enjoy all types of magazines.I loved the Last your life to the fullest because it isn't forever. I'm in to Outside Television when I do watch tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Admissions Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Peace be with you
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Journalism with a concentration in Public Relations. Minor in Anthropology of which I will probably never use skill wise. It was a blast though!