Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetdani44

30 year old woman | Lyons, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, fun, laid back girl looking for someone to spend time with...

In her own words

Well I was on here previously and didn't have any luck so I thought I would try one more time... I just moved back to Colorado so hopefully its better than Arizona! Lol I am on here because I want to find someone who is genuinely ready to be in a relationship. I haven't found that in a bar or anywhere else so online it is... I was married at a young age and learned a lot about myself, and I am still learning. My ex is one of my best friends so hopefully that gives some insight on how I treat my relationships. The most important thing I have learned is what I DO want in a relationship. I am a very caring person and wear my heart on my sleeve. If I dive in, its head first... which can be a fault in some aspects but if I am dedicating my time to you, it will be 100%. I want someone to do the same for me... Don't get me wrong, I understand we are adults and have jobs and priorities so I don't expect you to drop your life for someone you just met lol... Communication is key. I will always tell you what is on my mind and will be honest with you. I consider myself a loyal person and will be that person to give you the shirt off my back. I tend to be that person who is too nice but I don't know any other way... There are three things I love which are music, animals, and children... I also have a soft spot for the elderly. I would honestly save the world if I could. I am sensitive and am very passionate about the things I love. My friends and family are my world. You should also know I love food... So eating out is always good (except sushi, sorry I tried!). I really want the type of relationship where I become a better person. Someone who sees me for who I am but pushes and challenges me enough that we continue to learn and grow together. I want someone who will fight for me when times get rough. I love good morning and good night calls/texts... kisses on the forehead... spontaneous surprises... all that romantic stuff that girls love. But I also need someone who can kick back and watch the game and drink a beer (Broncos preferred, I am from CO lol)... And most importantly someone who sees past my face and sees that I am intelligent, independent, funny, and someone who is worth investing time in... Ok I said enough, any questions just ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals.. I don't have any now but I am a big fan of dogs! :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any specific places I go to continously. I am always up for anything!

Favorite things

I love food lol... Popcorn is a favorite snack (especially at movies). I love spaghetti and baby back ribs too. I love music and cannot limit that down to one band or type. I also love blankets, silly I know, but I am always cuddled up in one! :)

For fun

I like to go to movies and out to dinner. I'll go to happy hour and maybe even some dancing. I like to be outside as well, so being on the lake or outside at a bbq is good. I can also be a homebody at times and just stay in and watch TV or read.

Last read

I read a book about every week.. Most recent it was The Help. Loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college