
POLO_MAN_LA

45 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-65 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People ask, "What are you looking for?" The...

In his own words

People ask, "What are you looking for?" The answer is, whatever good comes from meeting someone who is honest, sincere, caring, and passionate. Ultimately want to find that special relationship, I am willing to work towards making that happen with the right guy. Not into casual dating or guys that are.I am looking for a healthy, sane, adventurous guy to share the good things good times & lots of travel and passion with. What makes you happy? The best goal two people can have is making sure the other one is happy, and I always promise to do my part. If your unhappy, tired broken down and work to much then we're probably not a match. Having something left to give to your partner is important. Give and you shall receive.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I recently sold my Arabian show horse pictured to a girl as a therapy & show horse. She needed her confidence back after a riding accident. I still visit the horse & enjoyed our bonding time together. Animals have a way of honesty that transcends

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theater for music, dance,films. L.A Equestrian Center and Horse events world wide. Europe,NYC, FL. Spas for that Zen experience. Malibu for beach time with friends. Shopping at cool stores & people watching. To many great resturants to name here.

College

Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

Great films by Directors Stanley Kubrick, David Lynch, Frederico Fellini, Billy Wilder & Film noir genres.I enjoy listening to KCRW radio in the car. On the stereo 80's music & to see live Jazz. A game of billiards. Being around fun genuine people

For fun

Spending time in interesting environments sharing good conversation with open-minded people. Sexy atmospheres & shopping. Like to explore art, people & cultures. Get aways abroad or quick trips to Palm Springs or Santa Barbara. Hang out at the pool.

Last read

The New York Times and LA Times on the bike at the gym. Enjoy a variety of Art, Fashion, Design books and periodicals plus my monthly subscription to Smithsonian, Horse & Rider, The Saddle Horse Report. Sometime I get into a good book or the classics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Former Fashion Stylist and Costume Designer for 20 years successfully now pursuing a previous passion & talent buying, selling, training and showing horses at local, regional and National level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Background is Irish and Spanish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Equality for all people and a global community bound with an appreciation for the earth and everything that inhabits it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral