
SamanthaOSU08

24 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet the right guy!

In her own words

My name is Samantha. I'm currently an undergrad. at OSU. I recently moved to an apartment by myself, and decided this might be a good way to meet new people. I'm pretty shy when I meet people. Once I get to know someone I open up quite a bit. I love to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, and relax on the couch with a good book. My family lives a couple of hours away, and I try to visit them often. They are very important to me so I'm hoping to meet a guy with the same family values. I have the funniest niece in the world, and I will have another niece in a couple of months! I'm hoping to meet a guy who can make me laugh, loves their family, and likes to try new things! I tend to get a little scared when I try new things, so I always find it easier when someone is there doing it with me!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I just recently moved to an apartment on my own...so I got some fish. I have a male and female betta as well as some glofish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always on campus at OSU...it's where I take classes and work. As for weekends I'm usually at home, the movies, or downtown at RBar! I would love to travel more...hopefully in the future I will make my way to Australia!

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love music! I mainly listen to country, pop, rap, and classic rock...it all depends on how I'm feeling that day. I absolutely love movies! I'm a fan of chick flicks, comedy, and action movies. I play the piano so that's always a favorite to do!

For fun

I'm pretty laid back so I go with the flow when it comes to the weekend. I may go hit up a movie, or go downtown and make my way to a bar with some friends. Most of the time I like to lay back and watch a movie at home.

Last read

I love a good romance novel, or a romance mystery novel. I just like to read in general. I'm currently working on finishing up the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. Before that I read the Hunger Games trilogy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral