
paulth423

46 year old man | Streetsboro, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you always do what you've always done. You'll always get what you always got.

In his own words

Greetings! Thanks for stopping by. I've never understood why it's so hard to fill in this part, but it is! I'm just your normal, average, every day kinda guy. I like doing all of the normal things. Movies, dinner, walking and so on. I have a daughter who is basically on her own now. She does still live at home but she's starting to live her own life. I guess it's about time I start living mine. If you were to ask me what specific "type" of woman I'm looking for, I would be hard pressed to give you an answer. I really want someone I can talk to about anything. From the serious to silly. A woman I can't wait to see at the end of a long day, who I can just sit with and say nothing and know that that is ok. Someone who doesn't mind that I'm a big fan of showing affection whether that be curling up together and watching tv on the couch or sneaking up behind you and giving you the surprise hug, or window shopping in the mall holding hands. Someone who knows me, understands that I'm not perfect and accepts me for who I am and not what they want me to be. I keep busy with work and renovating my house, (there always seems to be a project in progress.) I like to garden and work in the yard. Nothing is more satisfying than seeing something you've planted grow or looking at a completed project and saying, "Hey! I did that!" I like to talk over a glass of wine or a beer. kick back outside in the summer and talk about the day and just chill out. I do like to travel (although I haven't done much recently) I would be nice to have someone to go exploring with, pick a direction and go, stopping at whatever looks interesting along the way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Well,my kid has kept me up to date with music. My cd played has everything from classical to classic rock to alternative to country. I'm still a child of the 80's though!

For fun

Just about anything.. Will try anything once (within reason. lol) It's more about the company than the activity anyhow isn't it? I like the normal stuff too, movies, dinner, being outside.. everyone says that though..

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. Started recently on the Divergent series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college High school