
Crashmc

58 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I enjoy having fun and being around and...

In his own words

I enjoy having fun and being around and meeting all sorts of different people .I have a somewhat warped sense of humor which sometimes helps in dealing with the everyday things in life that we have to deal with . Since everyone is unique in their own way it is hard to say exactly who or what I am looking for in a relationship . I would like to meet someone that likes going to the grocery store and sneaking odd items ( rootabagos ,hog jowls , etc. ) into other peoples shopping carts and watch their expression when they check out . It is fun to go to Baseball games , Koka Booth Amphitheater , or many other social or sporting events and meeting people and seeing what brought them there ( besides their car or moped ) . Everyone has a story and some are downright interesting . I would really like to meet someone who would motivate me to want to crawl over 50 miles of broken glass to hear her pass gas through a walkie-Talkie . Now that would be true love !!. Thanks for reading this boring monologue .Seriously , I'm just looking for someone to get to know and see how it goes , it's really not that complicated . I read quite a bit and can discuss a wide variety of subjects . Not a know it all , just like to understand things . I AM into the shooting sports so if that's an issue , well , it just is and I understand . I'm not into zombies and all that BS ,I'm into . gun competition and long distance rifle and pistol shooting . I was kidding about the walkie-talkie .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Russian Blue cat . Her name is Charlie .

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Climbing around on top of roofs , sitting on the stove , getting into Microwave ovens ,going to the mailbox , Tony's Oyster Bar ( for now ) . I guess Im not really into Hot Spots per say .

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Curl up on the couch with a Wrastlin' magazine , a Slim Jim , and a fresh Yoohoo .Drinking outdated milk , talking to the Bus driver while he is driving , going to the library and passing gas, just kidding about the gas in the above reference also .

For fun

I like Running over mailboxes , taking a nice quiet walk on the beltline at rush hour ,cooking different stuff on the grill , playing Golf ( 5 Handicap ) , attending Baseball games ,Walking ,Sealing grout in Tile , just try to enjoy things in life .

Last read

A book titled "Rats , Lice and History " by Hans Zinsser



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference