
blueeyes3189

25 year old woman | Pickering, ON, CAN | Seeking men 18-35 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Superhero Looking for Another Superhero to go on adventures with.

In her own words

I am a passionate, ambitious, and goofy young woman who is pursuing a life helping others become mentally healthy. I am curvy and short but have a big personality and love to laugh. I love goofing off people one minute and having an honest conversation the next. I am very busy, and its not uncommon to turn on evening news and see me be talking about my latest project. My biggest achievement was doing a tedx talk and surpassing over 100 speeches given since starting my speaking career 2 years ago. I am really grateful for my amazing friends and hope to keep meeting new amazing people that inspire me everyday. I definitely could not be where I am today without my friends. A lot of things make me smile, but most of all it hearing happiness in someone else's voice. I love being around happy people. I am hoping to attract someone who is passionate about what they do and is accepting of a powerful women. I am hoping to find someone I can go on adventures with and have serious conversations. Someone who pushes me to be better than who I am today. I hope I could do the same for them. I am looking for something that can become one of things that makes me happy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love being downtown in big cities and exploring all the strange things that come with bigger cities, but I also love natural and the peace it brings. Travelwise, I am up for anything.

College

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I love bad cop tv shows ( Oh i know..judge away), spicy food, korean and japanese food, trying new things and singing along with heartfelt music.

For fun

I love volunteering, Photography, Going out with friends, doing improv, and just going on random fun adventures ( I have some good stories).

Last read

The last thing I read was a book about a client and therapist exchange.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am public speaker, research and program director. I currently work or volunteer at over 12 organizations.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love different cultures and learning about them! I am from a portugese family, but spent a lot time learning about indian and chinese cultures.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Psychology and Business at Waterloo and it was an amazing experience.