
meghan830

27 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go to the beach!!

In her own words

I have been in Boston for almost 5 years, and have made a total career change and a lot of moves in that short time. I'm finally finishing up graduate school, and looking forward to getting back into a calmer and more fulfilling lifestyle. I love to be social, but I would rather have a fun time with a few good friends than go out clubbing all night or try to meet guys at bars. Im looking forward to doing some hiking and enjoying the beach this summer too- would love to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I LOVE dogs and want to get one as soon as I have the time and space, but for now I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The finger lakes, crane beach, the Esplanade, and anywhere on/near the water.

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Thai, sushi and pizza are some of my favorite foods, but I am willing to try just about anything. I love Sunday fundays, good movies, yoga, being outdoors as much as possible, doooogs, weekends when I don't have to study (so soon!)

For fun

I stay pretty busy between grad school and work, but I like to be social whenever possible. I don't really care what I'm doing, as long as the company is good!

Last read

I love to read and I will read pretty much anything. My last read was More Than a Speed Bump, a book written by a TBI survivor that I interviewed in class- it's a great read if you want some perspective!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work part-time at a local hospital and I'm in grad school for Occupational Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American mutt with a strong Irish heritage. I hide it well with my pale skin, freckles and auburn hair.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still like to go to church when I can, but that hasn't been happening as much as it probably should!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduating in 3, 2, 1...