Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rg172

23 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In his own words

Greetings in the distance. Please allow me to give you a small introduction of myself: a: My name is Ralph b: 1. I am the president of a company that sales and rentals aircrafts, we also teach how to Fly. It is a good and stable job, that I love. 3. I Speak 7 languages, 3 of them fluid. 4. I play various musical instruments. 5. My I.Q. Is 152. c: 1. I am not looking for a one-night-stand. Mom have teach me good manners and as gentleman, I am in the search of a lady, that makes me prisoner of her heart. 2. I like children. 3. I am devoted to my family. 4. I do not dress, act or smell like a bum or unemployed and always I have my shirt into my pants. 5. I do not have a drink, drugs, weight or justice problem. 6. I am very attentive to details, birthdays and 99% of the times I return my supermarket's car to the right place. c: 1. I have a very rational and moderate character. 2. I am true to my convictions and acquaintances. 3. I like: poems, classic movies, opera, classical music, museums, ballet and flowers. 4. I have traveled to many places (over 14 countries). d: 1. I am a photographer in my spare time. 2. I am a diver of open waters and a aviator pilot. 3. I dedicate time and money to charity. 4. I spend most of my time: reading, playing music and personally I do not like football o bars. 5. I like to be at home or outdoors. In summary: I am: calm, peaceful, am a good listener. I like also modern movies, jokes. Please do not hesitate and text me, I do not bite..... hard ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 dog of different breeds, 2 cats, 3 birds and fishes among in my family houses. Here on Texas I only have fish.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like cinemas, restaurants, cafes, go dancing, concerts and theaters, I am big fan of the symphony and the opera.

Favorite things

"nothing is more essential that the totally unnecessary" French wine, a wide variety of flavors (except Indian food, which I find too spicy), photography, the night sky, a good joke, coffee shops, karaoke, good books

For fun

I am a pilot, a scuba diver, I play violin, guitar and am learning to play piano. I am also artistic in metals, I love going out to take pictures or reading books. I love walk, but an evening at home watching TV are equally good..

Last read

I, Claudius, Hamlet and Lord of the Flies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in an aviation company that I started.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family tree is a combination of European mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied accounting at University of San Francisco.