Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AKarrfalt

26 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the most charming nerd you've ever met.

In his own words

I'm pretty much a big nerd. I enjoy comic books, movies, TV, and most types of music (except country). I also enjoying singing and playing alto saxophone. I did A Capella music for four years in college and I played sax in the marching and symphonic band. I have a BA in psychology and I plan on getting a masters in counseling. Ideally, I'd like to work with children after I get my counseling license. I currently work as a TSS (Therapeutic Staff Support) for the Achievement Center in Erie, PA. I love the fact that I get to go to Elementry school every day for work because the kids are hilarious and adorable. I love going to the movies, concerts, and the theater. I've even done some acting myself. In high school I played Thenardier in Les Miserables and I was in a production of Forever Plaid and Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing in college. My favorite movie is Pulp Fiction and my favorite TV shows are the Star Trek series'. My personal favorite is Star Trek: The Next Generation. I'm a pretty big Trekkie. My friends would describe me as a funny, loyal, and caring person. I always try to look for the good in all situations and people, and I usually give people the benefit of the doubt if they are at fault. I consider myself fairly intelligent, so I can't stand when people are ignorant and uninformed. I'm pretty liberal politically, but I can tolerate some conservative ideas. My ideal woman would be nerdy like myself, but not so nerdy that she's awkward and weird. I'd also like a woman with an appreciation for music, and if she can sing, that would be a huge plus in my book. I find a good singing voice to be very attractive. I want an outgoing woman who likes to socialize and has a sunny disposition. I'm an agnostic, but I don't mind a woman with faith (as long as she doesn't thrust it upon me). I'm looking for a woman who likes me for me and doesn't want to change me. I like a woman with a good sense if humor, because I love making people laugh. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a caring and kind person. I can't really think of anything else to put in this profile, so hopefully this is enough for you to get a general idea of the kind of guy I am. Hit me up if you think I'm cool, because I assure you, I am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling

Sign

Scorpio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree