
DoctorLove86

28 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

In his own words

Hi! I'm Paul, half Portuguese, half Colombian. I was born in Colombia and was raised in Miami and Portugal. In general, I am just a God fearing, niece, goofy, down to earth guy, who loves life and who is in pursuit of happiness. I considered myself to be an honest, sincere, and a romantic guy. I believe romanticism, even though some people now day days think its corny, is the way to a woman's heart! However, I also have a wild and spontaneous side, I guess the Latin and European spice in Me? J/K lol. I love to cook, dine out, enjoy a nice smooth wine, going the beach, listening to smooth jazz music, hitting bars/clubs, traveling, working out and many other things. I truly enjoy the arts and sciences, I am huge political science and international law sucker lol and I am also passionate lover about learning different cultures. This is my first time joining an online dating website and I really do not know what to expect, nonetheless I am hopeful of getting the chance to meet a great woman who is focused in life, who has goals, who is educated, and family prone. Is it to much ask for? lol I have yet to find a chick with this combo but I know they exists :P . I just hope to meet a cool down to earth chick who I can click with and see where things go from there. I am at a point in my life where I don't got time for games and all the bs so Im looking for a woman with the same views.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Havanese dog named Lucas and a Shih tzu named Sophie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Medellin, Bogota, Cali (All in Colombia), Miami, Lisbon, Madrid, London, the Middle East and Rome. In Miami I usually love hanging out in Brickell and South Beach.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love shopping! Totally addicted to buying clothes and shoes lol. I also enjoy cooking, dinning out, hitting bars and clubs as well as spending time with family!...its priceless. im a total gym freak and love playing soccer, bball and football

For fun

I Like to read, travel, cook, dine out, go to clubs, dance, listen to music, and SLEEP!..A lot lol. I also enjoy traveling, meeting new people as well as learning about different cultures. Im a huge sports fan, especially football, basketball soccer

Last read

The Alchemist, by Paulo Coelho and 50 Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I was a Health care specialist and Risk Manager till this last summer. I am know a first year Medical student at IU School of Medicine
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Cali, Colombia, raised in Lisbon, Portugal, and moved to the US when I was 8. Im an open minded individual when it comes to ethnicity and culture and don't discriminate :P
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biology, Minor in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, and a Masters of Public Health. Im also currently finishing my Masters of Business Administration and I just started my first year of medical school at Indiana University