
jenngirl1977

37 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm 35, done with games, lets do this :D!!

In her own words

I'm 35 years old, I have a daughter who is about to be 11 and is obviously my everything! I have a good job, I work as a Financial Counselor for cancer patients. My job can be very rewarding at times, but it can be very depressing as well as I am sure you can imagine. With that being said, I love to have fun!! I love going out and seeing movies, going out to eat, going on walks, etc. I love life and try to live it to the fullest with no regrets, life is too short. I am ready to find my partner in life. I am so sick of the games that people play, I don't like and I won't do it. As much as I love to be out doing things, I also love to be at home too, I love to cook, however I don't get to do a lot of it right now sadly, My daughter is very picky so I just don't get to cook some of the things that I would like to especially since its just the two of us. I am just looking for a man that has a wonderful personality, fun to be around as well as funny, I want a man who is secure in who he is, and can and will be accepting of the fact that I am a single mother and have been for awhile now. I also want a man who isn't emotionally unavailable (this is very important to me). Communication and honesty is KEY :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are going to the Greene, great place for shopping,eating, and drinking if you so choose. Love to go to Columbus zoo, So many great places to go to that I can't narrow it down :)

Favorite things

Fave food is italian, fave nfl team bengals, love ufc. Favorite color would be blue, I like all kinds of music, mostly listen to top 40, some country, When its raining outside i like to take a nap, so relaxing. Fave tv show is greys anatomy.

For fun

I love spending time with my daughter. I also enjoy my me time and going out and having dinner and drinks with friends. I also love to go to a good movie, I just love to have fun. I wish I had a large family because I love family functions.

Last read

I'm a female, I'm sure you can guess the last thing I read here recently.....50 Shades trilogy, duh...hahaha!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a financial counselor in a very busy oncology practice. I help patients get assistance to pay for their chemotherapy as well as help them with their prescriptions, etc. Much easier to explain in person honestly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference