
RailroadBenny

35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live laugh love. Love live laugh

In his own words

Not looking for a fling or to date 5 women at the sametime. Looking for my soulmate, my best friend, and one and only. I am a very determined, sarcastic fun loving guy I put a 100 percent into everything I do. Even saved a baby alligator while working in Texas that was stuck in the railroad tracks. I enjoy: working out, hanging out at the beach, watching college and pro football anything that has to do with the beach and ocean. This next summer want to learn how to surf. Not into the club scene or bar scene. Did it allot when I was in Chicago. Have a great job, great friends all over the country, and a perfect family. Have moved 4 times for work over the past few years with the same company. Now looking for the soulmate that was put on earth by God. Looking for an honest, motivated, caring woman. A woman that is happy with her current situation. A woman that makes the best out of every situation and is positive. One that is happy staying in cuddling or going out for dinner and a comedy show or walk by the lake.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi,Italian food, Los Cabos, home is always good to relax and watch a good movie. scuba diving, finding new places in Orlando. Love Tampa and St. Pete.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Cubs, Bears, Bulls, Hip Hop to dance too, Rock to jam out too, Concerts, Old school, Seinfeld, The Office, Gladiator God Father 1, Casino, running outside in the summer time, scuba diving, Swimming,

For fun

Go CUBS!!, anything to do with the summer, working out, beach, hanging out with my friends. Can name anything for this. The goal everyday is to make what I am doing fun.

Last read

Wheres waldo (it was a hard read let me tell you!!!), Cat in the hat. and all Greg Gutfeld books. Currently reading his recent book named Not Cool. Not a huge book person, but do like reading on the plane, when traveling for business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just left Texas which I loved to another perfect state called Flordai!!! Love this place!! Regional manager for the rail road.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Sweedish, German, Italian, Spanish.... Yes I am a European mutt :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Went to Catholic grade school with a class of 12 from first grade-- 6th grade. Faith is very important in life. Live Laugh Love
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Went to ISU for 2 years until the Fraternity (SAE) house burnt down then transfered to NIU and graduated from there with a B.S. in Business Management Degree.