

41 year old woman | Nevada City, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 34 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pavlov? That rings a bell.

In her own words

Well I guess this part is important when you're shopping for people... I am: confident, attractive (that's really subjective though, isn't it?), outgoing, intelligent, dry witted, funny(?), honest, caring, understanding, adventurous and a great friend. My friends describe me as honest, outgoing, reliable and spontaneous. I'm a little bit shy sometimes, but I make up for it by smiling too much... I like: hiking, biking, rock climbing, running, jumping, skipping, entertaining friends, meeting new people, quiet nights at home, crazy days out, a great book, a good cup of coffee, an even better bottle of wine, eating healthy, making my friends laugh, playing with my nieces and nephews, cooking, gardening, writing, drawing, photography, dancing... Probably just about anything except being mean. I talk to strangers, give when I can, tip well and don't complain very often. If something is worth complaining about, I'd rather just spend my energy fixing it. I would like to meet someone that has similar interests. Someone who is kind, outgoing, doesn't mind killing spiders for me occasionally and someone that lusts for a happy life. Someone I can learn from and that will correct my spelling errors. I could go on and on about how confidence is sexy, but arrogance is boring, humility is important, but pacifism is frustrating, how I'd like you to be flexible but unwilling to compromise your convictions. Etc. Etc., but we both know that the most important part of all of this is that we can be ourselves and click. So if you're looking for someone to have fun with lets chat. Have a wonderful today and Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog shaped creature. I'm fairly certain she is a dog because she barks. If I were a socialite I would carry her around in a purse, but since I am not, I just take her for walks. She's my little pal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The sun?

Favorite things

My favorites?...smiles on children, rainy days, sunny days, Family and friends, grilled cheese and tomato soup, laughing, smiling, dancing, live music, playing flashlight tag or kick the can, Dental Floss, irony, sarcasm!!!

For fun

Bike, snowboard, hike, camp, climb rocks, dance in circles, fun with friends, goof off with my nieces and nephews, go out, stay in, draw, write, read, build things, learn, smile, skip, laugh, jump, make jokes...

Last read

"Last Read:"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Primordial dwarf wrangler, Nefarious meat eater, Aspiring spoon bender, unconvincing televangelist…
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Polish... any ethnicity that pairs sausage with cabbage apparently...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Master of Psycho-ology