
JTchallenge

50 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd like to meet someone ambitious, outgoing,...

In his own words

I'd like to meet someone ambitious, outgoing, honest, enjoys laughing, and loves to have fun! I love to cook....within the kitchen, on a grill, or a crawfish,crab or shrimp boil with friends. I'm in Good shape, I enjoy sports (attending a event or playing them)! I love the sun, good company and water anywhere...weather on the lake, a beach or floating the river. I enjoy traveling, weekend getaways, cruises or relaxing with a good conversation. I enjoy the outdoors... weather its at a local festival or enjoying a friendly get-together with friends. I I'm self-employed (General Contractor-Architect/Engineering/Project Development) - 30 years, and enjoy what I do. I work hard, but play hard too! If you're confident within yourself, passionate, loyal, loves traveling, adventerous and/or enjoys having FUN.... we might be that ambitious couple that everyone envies! My friends would say.... I have a great personailty, very ambitious, usually laughing and enjoying life, hard working, loyal and trustworthy, caring, always willing to help the less fortunate and believe in friends and family. I'm searching for a partner in crime, a life partner..... Someone to enjoy life with and not afraid to lose, because I know they'll always be there. A partner to laugh and build with, to enjoy life's adventures with.... Not a quitter, nor a dreamer... a life partner and best friend.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I enjoy most animals....I grew up on horses (racing Quarter horse and Thoroughbred's)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere involving water...I love water sports (yachting, boats, jet ski's, scuba diving, river rafting, hot tubs, etc.). Happy Hour - once in awhile with friends...not too much into the bar scene! Always open for an Astros, Rocket or Texans game.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Starbucks and a good conversation! I eat anything....Tex-Mex and a Margarita, Seafood or Italian with a bottle of wine or Barbecue with a beer. I'm a GREAT cook!

For fun

I enjoy good company...laughing and having fun. I enjoy spontaneous weekend getaways! Caribbean's once a year - love the virgin islands! Exploring "hole in the wall restaurants/bars," the hill country, a Cruise - Island hopping - Mexico - etc...

Last read

Last thing I read....Food & amp; Wine magizine, Mens Health, my mail, business proposals and glanced at the sports section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Constrcution Management / Architect/Engineer / Project Development / Design Build Construction - 30 years
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, German and French! Born and Raised in Houston. Lived in West Texas 5 years while in college (Wimberely, New Braunfels, San Marcos, Austin)....Love the Hill County!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas State - Business Management Architect/Engineer / Construction Management / Contracting - 30 years (Commercial and Residential).