
snikda2483

31 year old man | Edgeworth, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of Sewickley, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The biggest mistake in life is continually fearing of making one" Elbert Hubbard

In his own words

Adventure is that not what life is all about? I think so; that is why white water rafting, bungie jumping and sky diving are some of the things that are on my bucket list. Basically, I love life and I love living it, so I can't think of a good reason why I wouldn't want to share it with somebody. I really enjoy the outdoors there is truly nothing more beautiful than a night out under the stars. I also love traveling, seeing new things and places. I like to get out and about but I also couldn't do without those nights staying at home cuddled on the couch and just talking the night away. I like to watch movies especially ones that make me think and a good book. I enjoy sports (go Steelers, Pirates and Pens), music (anything but Hard Rock), restaurants, LAUGHING, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I find these to be some of the more essential parts of life. I am passionate about helping others and I currently work as a Registered Nurse. I hate being stagnant and try to stay active, healthy and fit. Is there anything more satisfying then a good work out? If you can't answer this question we may not be a match. I am a bit of a goofball, and can be a little Nerdy at times but Nerd is the new chic right ;)? Old fashioned to a degree and believe chivalry should never die opening doors and pulling out chairs is a lost art. Family and friends have always been a priority and I grew up cherishing their hugs. I am the middle of 5 and have a little bit of middle child syndrome, what can I say? Well enough about me I feel like I am writing a profile for an online dating site lol. Hmmm what I’m looking for? A girl has to have a… sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile. Isn't that what we all want lol? Really I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor whom is willing to laugh with me, and at me if opportunity arises. Someone honest, kind and intelligent whom I can share good conversations with. I feel it is important to enjoy life and not take it too seriously. I'm also a firm believer in taking a chance, because there can only be one answer if a question is not asked, so feel free to contact me. You won't be disappointed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Washington, Washington DC, Salvador, Brazil I love to get out and travel. I also enjoy places like Cedar Point I love roller coasters. In the city; Mt Washington.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music from easy listening to alternative rock I do not however like hard rock anything else is fair game.

For fun

I like to watch movies, read books, any sporting events. I am really up for anything adventurous and new.

Last read

Other than textbooks, Proof of Heaven, Ender's Game, The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN at UPMC Presby
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
currently working on my Bachelors