
bikeincarolina

52 year old man | Winterville, NC, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 50 miles of Greenville, NC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend (and yes my pics are current, I am 6' not 4'11", don't have a gut and I am physically fit, not a couch potatoe!)

In his own words

I would describe myself as easy going and easy to please. I am adventerous and like to try new things and go to new places. Love to travel! With me what you see is what you get. I am someone you can count on to be there when no one else shows up. I feel that romance is an important element in a relationship, keeping it fresh and exciting. Showing mutual respect is important as well. Sadly, that is missing in many relationships today. Basicly, I treat others as I would like to be treated. I am very attentive to the needs of others and always looking for ways to please them. Too, I feel it's important to have fun and be able to laugh at oneself and not take things too seriously. I am very athletic and feel taking care of oneself to a reasonable degree is important. However, I am not stuck on myself as some are. I enjoy weekends at the beach or in a cabin in the heart of the Great Smokies or just doing nothing at all. I love to go at a moments notice! My match should be someone who is honest and true to herself. I want her to be MY best friend. Having similar interests and values to a reasonable degree would be a bonus. She should also be able to just kick back on the couch for a good movie along with a little smooching. (not neccessarily in that order....:>) Lets be fair, when Responding, please include a photo!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to travel to the Smokie mountains a few times each year and rent a cabin. I also like traveling abroad. Have been to Ireland, Scotland, Jamaica, and Mexico several times. Going back to Chicago to vist family and friends.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat is homemade chilli and pizza. Favorite color is blue. When it's raining outside I enjoy making homemade bread and a big bowl of chili and watching a good movie. Like to watch CSI and Forensic Files, etc.

For fun

U2 is the best band ever! Someday hope to see them in Concert in Ireland! I enjoy bike riding and have biked on the Blue Ridge Parkway a number of times. A killer on the legs!

Last read

The Blue prints to my house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an interior trim contractor and I just finished building my house.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Finish and my mother is Swedish and Danish. I also have a little Indian in me as well. Does that make me a Findian?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference