
missmiles2478

30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
say cheese!

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, friendly, people-person who is happiest when the people around me are laughing. That being said, I value balance (and am also a bit of a nerd), so definitely need regular quiet time to unwind. I'm passionate about learning, growth, and trying new things. (I pride myself on saying "yes" a lot!) I am beyond grateful for my amazing family and friends and for the chance do work I love and that is challenging and meaningful. I'm happy in my life and am looking for someone to share it with! You?! If you're my match, you're smart, kind, and outrageously hilarious. You're curious about the world around us. You have a loud laugh and a big heart and you use them both regularly. You're positive, confident, and passionate. You are self-aware, know how to communicate well, and are super-excited for the fun we get to have together! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Up north at the lake house in Michigan, around the kitchen table with the people I care about, and pretty much anywhere outside when the sun's out (especially beer gardens)

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Coffee, yoga, TED talks, quick wits, beer and wine flights, my brother, breakfast/brunch (especially diner breakfast), preparties & tailgates, friendly competition, bonfires

For fun

I love: spending time with my friends and family, hosting BBQs, dinner parties and games nights, trying new bars and restaurants, playing volleyball, reading, attempting new hobbies!

Last read

Currently, our book club's reading Blindness by Jose Saramago. Also just finished Lena Dunham's book (which I found smart, hilarious, and well-written) and 18 Minutes (in an attempt to learn to prioritize well...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Blend of consulting & curriculum design for a nonprofit. WAY less fun than my old gig teaching English to middle schoolers on the south side, but reading/writing/thinking all day is about as intellectually-decadent as a job can be, so I'm happy! :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral