
me72677

37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good!!!! :)

In her own words

Hello there! Thank you for dropping by my profile! After rewriting my profile several times trying to find the right way to describe who and what I think I am to you. I decided not to write the long paragraph going on and on about what I think all of my best qualities are. Instead I am going to let you decide for yourself. I am an open book. Feel free to ask me anything. Well, within reason that is. Lol I am not your average woman. I promise I will surprise you!!! A few random fun facts: *I love to experiment in the kitchen and the majority of it has turned out pretty well. *I have been known to dance around my house while I cook or clean when no one is watching. *I sing along to the radio blaring when I'm driving by myself. Especially on road trips. *I love a good thunderstorm especially sitting on the porch with a glass of wine. So, why am I here and what am I looking for? Most of my free time is spent with my daughter or hanging out with my friends. I am not a fan of the bar scene. I will go on occasion but when I do it's usually a hole in the wall with a small group of good friends. That doesn't leave me many options to meet someone new. I am looking for someone who has their life together and knows what they want. Someone who knows how to prioritize between their work and home life. I am not looking to jump into anything and I am not in a rush to find someone. When the chemistry is right, we'll know it. Friendship to start and see where it goes from there. Hey, if it doesn't go anywhere else, we still have friendship, right? I am looking for my best friend and partner in this crazy world. I am not looking to date a bunch of guys. Nor am I into games, drama, or anything "casual". I am honest almost to a fault so I don't believe in pretending to be something your not in order to please others. See something that peaks your interest? Send me a message and lets see where it goes.:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

My last dog was a German Shepard and he was the greatest dog ever. I love larger dogs. I plan to adopt another from a shelter as soon as I have a yard for it to run around in.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled as much as I'd liked. I loved Hawaii, Grand Cayman, and Key West. New York and Vegas are two places I am dying to go to again. Europe, Australia, and Halloween at Disney World, Universal Studios etc. is a must!

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. I am mainly a rock chick but I do enjoy country dancing too. I am a total movie buff and i am currently on the hunt for a Horror movie that will actually scare me. True Blood, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory and more.

For fun

I spend most of my free time hanging out with friends. BBQ's are always fun. Cards, dominos, dice or a good old board game. I have been known to do a little Karaoke. I love the theatre or listening to live music. Especially in an outdoor venue.

Last read

I am currently reading the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. After that I am going to finish the Song of fire and Ice books. I just caught up on the series and love it!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am mainly German with a little European Hienz 57 mixed in there.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Episcopal but went to Catholic School from 8th grade on. I am spiritual but I am not active in the church at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to go back to finish my degree in the next year or two. I am just waiting for my daughter to get a little bit older.