
hiphop3

39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Going off this site on Saturday, so if you...

In her own words

Going off this site on Saturday, so if you have any interest, please email me. :) I am looking for someone to go hang out with and have a cup of coffee or cold beer (or wine) and get to know you as a friend and if things click, then things will naturally progress. I am easy going, have a stable life, like athletic activities and consider myself a pretty happy person. Some simple things to know about me: -Family is the most important part of my life. I have 2 beautiful young boys. -Love to joke around, love to laugh, love to be "out of the box at times" and love to not take myself too seriously. -Positivity to me is very important in life. - I am a pretty social person. Like to be around friends and family. -Like to exercise and stay fit by running/walking/playing tennis/dancing/leisurely biking etc. Don't take my name hiphop3 too seriously. I like to dance when I have "big" nights out but I don't have those too often anymore. -Exploring new things and adventures is exciting. Going on random trips that are spur of the moment are thrilling and romantic. -Easy going, honest, caring and always open to learning new things. - Work hard but enjoy time off! -Like going to art events and fun places with my boys. -I am motivated and driven to work hard. I am independent but like good old fashion chivalry at times. I am a very easy person to chat with and if any of this hits home to you, then feel free to email me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. There is just something about a happy pet around the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any local place in SW Minneapolis and Edina. I really enjoy Kings Wine Bar, Barrio, Broder's, Red Cow, Cafe Maude, Lola Pizzeria, Uptown, Lord Fletcher's and other fun places!

Favorite things

I am pretty easy going so my music selection is pretty wide open except not a fan of hard rock or country! I don't watch much tv anymore but when I do I like to watch shows like Modern Famiy and Parks and Recreation.

For fun

I love anything and everything. As long as it is with good company, I can make the most of any situation. I will try new things anytime as I think it is adventerous and exciting

Last read

I need to read more. I have been so busy with my kids that it is tough to get into a good book. I read online a lot now. As far as books I have read, I like books by Jodi Piccoult, Dr. Wayne Dyer and professional books on leadership.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in business development for the Minneapolis and St. Paul area for a global Fortune 500 company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral