Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

leosiren14

29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Tony: Me, I want what's coming to me. Manny: oh well, what's coming to you? Tony: The world, Chico, and everything in it

In her own words

I'm honest. open. I love to love. I love the stage. I like crayons, pitbulls, tattoos,sunshine, and strawberries. I used to do a lot of improv comedy but unfortunately, I haven't been able to partake in it within the last several years. I don't have time for stupidity and liars. Too old for that. Don't leave me hanging. I'm loyal, proud and strong. Side note, smooth talking is entertaining but in the end, it will get you nowhere. Everyday, I am grateful for my health, my animals, my life. I may get selfish at times and or cranky pants but those episodes don't last long. Don't use me is really all I ask. I don't need you to be my exclusively, just be honest with me. I don't need your hand in marriage but I DO NEED a good, endurance motivated lover that will not leave me high and dry. I do need your respect and your honesty.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

8 animals in my house. My house is really clean but you have to like animals if you want to hang out with me. I have 2 pitbulls, roommate has a bulldog, there are three cats and 2 parakeets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

south congress, greenbelt, the dog food store :P

Favorite things

I'm really healthy. I try not to eat anything processed. I'm gluten and dairy free but I love me some Indian food and sushi. the only tv watching I do is on netlfix. I watch parks and recreation, workalcoholics, south park, PBS

For fun

I'm a social creature in front of others but that doesn't mean I like to be around people. I prefer the company of children and animals over people. I like to read, draw, lay in the sunshine, take photos

Last read

a Colin dexter mystery, Daughters of Cain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell expensive womens' shoes :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
mother is from Puerto Rico. My father is from Cuba
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral