

38 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm nothing if not honest, so here goes... not...

In her own words

I'm nothing if not honest, so here goes... I am educated and successful. I'm independent. I am financially responsible and expect the same from others. My days of epic runs or bike rides are over for now, but I get out almost every day to do something. It's my sanity, and I like being fit. But reality is I just don't have time to do a century ride, hike a fourteener, play 18 holes of golf, etc. I prefer more traditional roles in a relationship. I'm happy for you to plan the date, I'll show up dressed nice. I'm confident and secure, I don't need someone that is overly demonstrative and complimentary, but a little bit goes a long way and is appreciated. Besides nice heels (which I'm a sucker for) and clothes, I typically don't covet things. I appreciate the small things, and things done for me more than things given to me. I'm looking for someone that gives as much as they take in a relationship. I have no patience for anyone going through a midlife crisis. Maturity, confidence, comfort with who and where you are in life are must-haves. If you are younger than me, forget about it. I'm not a cougar and the last thing I need is an adult to parent. I tend to connect with men meaningfully older than me. I like quiet more than noise. I prefer one-on-one much more than a crowd. One major goal is to give my kids a sense of the world beyond the luxuries we enjoy here in the US. I can easily imagine taking a couple month sabbatical every couple years to explore a new country or region together. Just waiting for my kids to get a few years older. Looking for a connection just for me right now - I set a very high bar for anyone to enter my children's lives.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two big dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

coffee in the morning, the pool with my kids, good food (that I don't have to cook!), a drink at the end of the day (although not every day), heels, summer

For fun

A good movie is great. Love to have a cocktail at a nice bar. Enjoy running and biking.

Last read

people magazine, its a total indulgence



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral