Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

reneel22

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Is Short So Seize The Day =]

In her own words

It's the little things in life that can make the biggest impact, so it doesn't take much to make me laugh. I love to try new things and just moved to the Perimeter area so there are plenty of adventures ahead! I grew up in Delaware and moved to Georgia to attend Graduate School a few years ago.Even though I miss my family like crazy, Georgia just feels like home. I currently work with Alzheimer's residents in an assisted living facility- I never know what will happen on a daily basis haha but I'm very blessed to call 30 amazing people my "grandparents." I'm looking for someone down to earth, driven, with a sense of humor, easy going and definitely spontaneous. Honestly, I never thought I would join an online dating site but why not? Obviously I'm not going to meet anyone at work..and I'm over the bar scene. Ultimately I'm looking for my "other half" to compliment my laid-back and bubbly personality.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to adopt a dog but I'm not home enough

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Buckhead, Highlands

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

*I love all music but especially country. *I could probably live off of pizza, sushi and thai food. *Spending time with my friends and visiting my family back home. *Fall is my favorite season so I love going to festivals

For fun

Well I'm a girl so shopping is definitely up there. But I also LOVE football and tailgating, going to the aquarium, the zoo, reading, painting, browsing book stores and traveling

Last read

I recently finished the Hunger Games series and even though I shouldn't admit it- 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I co-manage a memory care unit and plan/lead all of their activities. Even though it has its challenges I love my residents!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would say I'm more spiritual than anything, but I went to Catholic school until college
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors from the University of Delaware in psychology and sociology and a Master's in social work from UGA.