Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luv2laugh302

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy and optimistic

In her own words

I’m an active person, both by exercising and by being out and about in the city. I love exploring what nyc has to offer (beer/wine tastings, concerts, shows - everything from Broadway to cheesy comedy) and I also love traveling to new spots (Nicaragua, Iceland, Egypt, Galapagos...). I grew up on Long Island, but more people actually guess that I’m from the mid-west - I think having lost the Strong Island accent throws them off... :-) I consider myself very fortunate to have a wonderful family and a great group of close-knit friends. I’m looking for someone who’s witty, maybe even a little sarcastic, self-confident and motivated. Since I’m a sucker for anything that will make me laugh, a good sense of humor is a big plus. It's admirable when someone is passionate about their career, but I think it's important to have a good work/life balance. If staying (generally) health is important to you as well as staying close to family/friends - we'll be in sync there. If you think we’d be a good match, shoot me a note and let’s find out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Do horses really count as pets?? I like 'em anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neighborhood pubs, wine bars, "vacation" - wherever that may be - hiking, checking out a new city, or lying on a beach...

College

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Seafood, long weekends, NYC in the Fall, playing cards and old school board games. For tv: Modern Family, HIMYM, Arrested Development, SNL still hits the DVR... I like wine, love champagne, would be good to know a little more about both

For fun

New restaurants/bars, running along the East River / Hudson, gym. Love traveling. Love it. Last year I went to Nicaragua and a few spots in Europe. This year will be northern Canada for polar bear country and snorkeling with Belugas(!). Any recs?

Last read

Currently reading Born to Run, it's pretty motivating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church, but now am more of a "C &; E" parishioner... Wouldn't be the worst thing to go a little more these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral