

27 year old woman | North Reading, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One of a kind.

In her own words

I have a great, supportive family, and love celebrating holiday traditions. I have a strong work ethic, but also enjoy my time off on the weekends, watching sports, random adventures, going out to bars, events, or just relaxing on the couch in sweatpants with a glass of wine. I am educated, open-minded, confident, independent, caring, and love to laugh at myself. A variety of interests and hobbies have helped me become a well rounded and fit individual. Even though I have a good head on my shoulders, I like to get silly sometimes, whether it be wine with the girls, mixed drinks at a bar, or beer while watching a game. I have two brothers and wouldn't want it any other way, as I have grown into the type of person that likes to get dressed up for a night out, but am not afraid to break a nail or get my hands dirty. I know how to hang with the guys, and still be classy. I don't have a specific type, although, I am interested in those who are family oriented, is comfortable in a t-shirt but also a button up shirt if we go out, career/goal driven, share similar hobbies/interests in addition to having their own (because I don't want to be it), can be manly by killing insects for me (lol), tell me if there's something wrong with my car/be handy, or even let his scruff grow out once in awhile. Every weekend in the summer I am at our lake house in New Hampshire. It will probably be mandatory at some point for you to attend and drink/socialize with family and friends on the dock and boat, be inappropriate, and light a huge amount of fireworks off every Fourth of July.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I have Horses

Really allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New Hampshire’s lake and mountain region; Lake Winnipesaukee and the White Mountains.


Colby-Sawyer College, New London, NH

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music, favorite season is autumn, enjoy weekend trips, horror movies will keep me up all night… and you’ll have to figure out the rest.

For fun

A random Rugby tournament, floating aimlessly on our boat or anchored at a sand bar, wakeboarding, weekend away in the mountains to snowboard, motorcycles, hockey, any bar with live music, or curled up on the couch with a glass of wine.

Last read

Work e-mails. I am not a pleasure reader at all; maybe in the future.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been working for my father and the family business since I was in High School; bookkeeping/financing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral