Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

classyperuana

49 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No rushing into anything, taking the time to develop a friendship first, and enjoy simple things in life, one day at the time !

In her own words

I am a professional woman that have been living in USA for more than twenty years, I grew up in Lima-Peru and my grandparents were italian. At this stage of my life I am not into games, and compatibility is very important. I am no drama queen and none of my pictures were taken in a studio or when I was in my 20s :) I like to work out, enjoy dancing, especially latin music, going to the beach and travel when I get the chance. I appreciate a man that is a gentleman and believes in romanticism, that can be spontaneous and have sense of humor; honest, dependable, no sensitive or moody over silly things... and likes to dance. You look good in a pair of jeans, and feel comfortable dressing up for a fun evening? Great ! I have an 11 year old son that is the light of my life and #1 priority, he keeps me active trying to do always something outdoors away from technology ! I am blessed with good friends and an active life. About my personality..mmm. easygoing, organized, playful, loyal, energetic and straight forward, what you see is what you get. Happy being in a party, relaxing at the beach reading, going camping, attending a sport event (except baseball, sorry...) cooking for my friends, having a glass of wine; nice conversation or just staying at home watching a movie.... of course, with the right person it's always better... Thank you for reading my profile and good luck in your search .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a maltese dog, he is my hairy baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every year I try to visit a different country, my last trip was to Morocco, quite an experience. Enjoy camping, the beach, Brio in Pembroke Gardens, Ceviche 105, being with friends, the beach... with good company every place is especial.

Favorite things

I like all kind of music but I prefer latin. l am happy in any restaurant with good food, but of course, Peruvian it's my favorite. Spending time with my son, my friends and family, good conversation, the beach, dancing , I am not complicated :)

For fun

Enjoying a good kid movie with my son, dancing , biking, going to the beach, going to a spa, being with friends and family, a zumba or spinning class, good food, wine, a coffee place, travel... so many simple things that can bring happiness.

Last read

Beside the newspaper everyday, I just started a book named "The AfterMath"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
My background is italian, I grew up in Lima, Peru. I have been in USA for more than twenty years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and in being a better person everyday, but I am not into going to church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration