
DartmouthLeo

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligent, good looking, athletic ivy leaguer looking for someone who enjoys running, reading, and eating out and going to the mall.

In his own words

I can relate to people from all walks of life. I've grown up in the hood but educated in a wealthy ivy league school, which makes me unique from most people that I know. Sometimes I feel I quite don't fit in where I currently live because I am not like most people here and would love to meet someone who is similar to me. It's a plus if you like running, reading, and eating out because I enjoy these activities. I also hope that you are humble, religious, and athletic and accept that I have a 3 year old son who I love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanover, NH. Cambridge, Massachussetts. Colima, Mexico. Guanajuato, Mexico. And I would love to visit Barcelona, Spain.

College

Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

I tend to listen to English and Spanish Rock and Techno, as well as some Mexican Banda. For example: Nek, Laura Pausini, Calimba, Moenia, Chayanne, Cristian Castro, Jaguares, Mana, Reik, The Killers, Green Day, Blink 182, Coldplay, Alice Deejay

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy spending time with my son and going to the mall, playing soccer, running, and going out to restaurants. Movies are cool as well. I also enjoy reading spanish literature books.

Last read

Nada by Carmen Laforet, Niebla by Miguel Unamuno, Don Quijote by Miguel Cervantes, and poetry by Pablo Neruda



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I currently work for my brother who has his own sewing contractor/finishing business. We sew, dye, and finish (buttons, trim, rivets, tags, ship) jeans, skirts, jackets, vests, and shorts for Joe's Jeans.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born In Guanajuato, Mexico. Moved to East LA when I was 5 and then to Watts/South LA when I was 13. Attended Dartmouth College in Hanover, NH from 2001 to 2005. After graduating I moved back to Los Angeles, which is my current city!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts in Spanish Literature and a minor in Economics