
TrueHeart315

48 year old woman | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl with a Heart of Gold!

In her own words

Happiness is when what you think,what you say, & what you do are all in harmony." Mahatma Gandhi I have 3 children. My two older sons (23 and 20) live in Arizona & Los Angeles. I have one daughter (14) who is in High School & lives w/ me full time. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist primarily working with Geriatric, Hospice & Oncology patients. Update: January 2015 I have now completed Reiki Level 2 Second Degree!! Many women will write that they will scuba dive, go on 10 mile hikes, bike trails, mud runs, skiing, rock climbing, etc.... That is completely Not Me. I love a guy that plays sports & I will be your personal Cheerleader. I will gladly provide a clean towel & a Power Drink when you are done. I am not interested in being your Work Out Buddy that is what you do with the guys. So....Pick me up when you are all clean & smelling like Bvlgari! With that being said, if you take me to an Arcade, I am really good at Darts, Ski Ball, Air Hockey, Basketball Toss, Pin Ball! That truthfully is as athletic as I get unless you count Making Out! I hear that is a sport that burns many calories if done properly. I am honest, true to myself, my family & friends. I take pride in doing my best in all that I aspire. I am family oriented & have a tight circle of longtime friends. I am fun to be with, compassionate, caring, kind & self-aware. Positive energy & happiness radiates, therefore I prefer to be with a man that is that way as well. I enjoy good banter back & forth. Going to see an Indie film at the Ritz , sushi, book stores, the beach after 3pm staying until sunset, Vermont for Fall Foliage, Lake Placid in the Winter, Montreal in the Spring, Malibu & NJ in the Summer. Organic Food Stores,James Taylor,Sarah McLachlan,Sinatra,R&B,Genesis, The Beatles,Lifehouse,Chicago, Billy Joel on Pandora. Rocky is one of my favorite movies. My daughter & I live a calm/Zen life & enjoy being with people that are in tune with their inner happiness. I am seeking to find an emotionally strong, confident, intelligent man. I am most attracted to mentally strong men with a great personality, a positive sense of self with the maturity to admit when you make an error. Non Smokers. Do you floss your teeth everyday? Crest White Strips major plus! A Pet Peeve of mine are YELLOW TEETH (YUCK) & DIRTY NAILS. (sorry just being honest) Many choices available at any store..just sayin' I must say that I am perplexed with the amount of men that send an email or a silly Wink & have No Photo? Hmm it is On-Line Dating. Posting a photo is Primary. The only reason someone does not post a photo is if 1.You are Married 2. You are Cheating on your Girlfriend 3. You have 3 heads!. Please do not email & ask me to send you my personal email & you will send a photo. Not happening. I am also completely not clear on the "AGE" section PLEASE write the age You are Today! Don't tell me you "feel 44" so that is why you wrote it. On a side note, really funny when you guys post photos & you are only in One. The rest are all scenic vacation photos or photos of Every Materialistic Thing that you own. Women don't want to be bought by you enticing them with your "stuff" Hate to break it to you "stuff" doesn't Make the Man. A man who has passion, is educated and communicative Makes the Man. Clearly one would assume that a man of 40 plus years would already have achieved great success in ones' career. So, it is wonderful to have nice things & fun "toys" just please don't Lead with it. I hope my candor did not offend anyone. In conclusion, I am not interested in bringing any "drama" into my life. With that said: If you have a crazy ex-wife, crazy ex-girlfriend or crazy anything please move on. I am not looking to be a mans' part time relationship. I am seeking a long term relationship built on trust, friendship & passion. Best wishes in your search for that special someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy New Hope, Lambertville, Princeton, Center City, Seasons 52, Capital Grill,The Ritz movie. Best place is with the man I love...we could even be at The Home Depot! Who cares.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Thunder Storms, Pandora, Vanilla Candles, Peppermint Tea, WHITE TEETH,Smiles,Peace & Calm, The Ocean. Great Wine, Passionate Kisses, Roaring Fireplace, Sunday Naps, Laughing, Singing, Being Romanced & Falling in Love. #1 Being a Mom!!

For fun

Cooking Together, 3 Day Weekend Get-away, Walking on the beach, Listening to live music. Wine tasting, Hosting a dinner party, Being with my kids/ family. I love going/watching Basketball games. Making Out with my boyfriend? Oh, I need to find one!!

Last read

Begin With Yes by: Paul S. Boynton Excuse Me Your Life Is Waiting by:Lynn Grabhorn Voices of the Food Revolution by:John Robbins Ocean Robbins The Little Book of Stress Relief by: David Posen,MD The 5 Love Languages by: Gary Chapman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist: My concentration is Hospice, Oncology and Geriatric massage.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't feel that religion defines a person. Ones' core personal values/morals is what defines us .Display respect and truth in your daily life and don't be so quick to judge. I value my heritage, observe the holidays and I know where I come from.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education/ Special Ed. w/ a minor in Psychology. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist with a concentration in Hospice, Oncology & Geriatric care. I am Reiki Level 2 Degree & will be Reiki Master in year