Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kyas84

30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
because I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words

Spring in this town is one of my favorite things...I love baseball, and would spend every day at the ballpark if I could. Football and tailgating, wineries, home projects, and new restaurants get me through the off season. I like being outdoors and try to get out on the bike trails. I'd love to become a better golfer, or try sailing someday soon. I'm very social, and think most things are more fun with someone else. I put a lot into my career, but I have always tried to put family and friends first. I'm the oldest of three, and very close to my family. Friends are the family you choose, and I feel very lucky to have the ones I do. When I do find my someone else, I hope he likes sports and politics. I hope he loves jeans and t-shirt, but doesn't mind dressing up either. I hope he is a bit of a risk taker-I tend to plan and be a bit too organized at times, so I need a little more spontaneity in my life. Above all else, I hope he loves his family and friends, is passionate about his faith, is motivated, strong, kind, respectful, and has a great sense of humor. So that's a quick summary of me and what I'm looking for...I love meeting new people and am looking forward to seeing what this site brings.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love London and Barcelona. Eastern Market and Arlington are the local favorites lately. But, they say there's no place like home, and that's true...Colorado is by far my favorite place on earth.

Favorite things

A good pair of jeans, a little black dress, baseball hats on Saturdays, fall bike rides, HGTV, country music and politics...these are a few of my favorite things....

For fun

In the summer you'll find me at baseball games or outdoors. I love watching my Broncos in the fall, tailgates, wineries, and getting out on trails with the road bike. Put me anywhere with friends and a good Colorado beer, and I'm a happy girl.

Last read

A Million Miles in a Thousand Years



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Director of Government Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral