
claire9631

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tea or coffee?

In her own words

I was born and raised in Manhattan. Someone once told me finding a true New Yorker was like finding a unicorn, good thing unicorns are cool animals. If you ever find one, please let me know. I enjoy watching the English Premier League (try and guess what team I support...) I went to a game last winter in England; the atmosphere was something I will always remember even if my team did loose. You can often find me cheering on the NY Red Bulls at home games, perhaps one day you will join me? I'm not afraid to speak the truth, sometimes this may appear as blunt, my apologies ahead of time. However I feel life is too short to not smile and laugh throughout the day, luckily for me my students manage to make me laugh all the time. I'll even laugh at myself too like the time I managed to defy gravity and trip "up" the steps of the subway. I love to check out a new restaurant in the city I haven't been to yet. I will also probably debate with you the best trains to take to get there fastest, except when it's the weekend and there are maintenance issues on the trains. Then I give you permission to hopstop it, and say " I told you so". It's fair game. Who am I looking for? Well I am on this site so... you of course! If you think we are a good match or want to know more, feel free to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Williamsburg, Frying Pan, Meatpacking, DUMBO, Upper West Side, Lower East Side

Favorite things

TV shows: the Blacklist, Ms. Brown's Boys, Modern Family, Shark Tank, Chicago PD and Million Dollar Listing Movies: the Departed, Silver Linings Playbook, Inception Music: U2, Maroon 5, Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias

For fun

Painting, ice skating, biking around Governors Island, watching college football and the NY Giants (go Big Blue!)

Last read

Far From the Tree, the Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of English and Irish heritage thus I don't mind the rain and have learned to always carry an umbrella and wear sunscreen in the summer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While raised Catholic I am not very religious now, I celebrate Easter and Christmas. However I respect all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my masters in special education.