
hfaye

45 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summer time fun.....

In her own words

Tall professional lady with lots of passion, who enjoys the outdoors, 80's music, dancing, spending time with friends and family and having a good time. I like to cook and always enjoy a good bottle of wine. I like to watch movies and veg on the couch like everyone else and I enjoy the greeting that I receive from my dog every day when I come home. I am easy going and open minded and not into petty or negative people. I am looking for a man who is self supporting, honest and not into playing games or just looking for a hook up. I want someone who is sincere and knows what they want and are not afraid to go after it. I want someone who will be my friend but also a partner and lover. I am easy going and down to earth but I also have a wild and fun side. I am not a big drinker but I do enjoy a beer or two if I go out to see a band. What I am looking for in a relationship is simple. I dont want to jump into things too fast but at the same time we are not getting any younger. I love spending quality time with a special man but not necessarily conjoined at the hip.. I'm trying this new thing-excercising! I do this almost daily and I walk my dog everyday if the weather permits. I am a healthy lady and I try to keep myself looking good. You will never see me looking as if I just rolled out of bed unless you are actually there when I roll out of bed. I do love girly things but I do not go overboard with it. I come from a very large family so naturally family means the world to me. I have two grown boys that are 22 and 24 that I am very close to. I recently purchased an old mid 60's console stereo and started collecting albums. I have a nice collection going and I love to listen to them on the weekend. I really enjoy going to the record store and flipping through all the collections they have, it really bring back memories for me! Love it! I have been employed full time all of my adult life, I love my job and plan to retire from it. I am kind hearted and love to laugh. Humor is the best medicine....that and music. My stereo is on more than my tv. I have old fashion values.....but I am by no means a prude. I am attractive to TALL men and I love a man who is confident and not afraid of his feelings. I am looking for a man that can bring the best out in me and I the best out in him-partners in crime :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Lab mix. She is my baby, If she doesn't like you, then you're out :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to visit Hawaii. I love Vegas! I think I can have a good time where ever I go as long as I am in good company. Currently looking to make plans to go out to Californias wine country.

Favorite things

Well I have lots of favorites things,music,comedy and of course I love to shop but only if its not at a grocery store! I love shoes....ice cream, a good steak and a cold drink. I'm also a softy when it comes to walks in the sunset.

For fun

When I am not hanging out with my boys, I like to be around people who make me happy. Rather it be home veggin, out having drinks, goofing off, cooking out or out getting into things. I am open to alot of things. I enjoy going to the park for walks.

Last read

It seems as though I am always reading any news articles on line. And a few romance novels lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference