Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CM81OH

33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is the part where I tell you how awesome...

In his own words

This is the part where I tell you how awesome I am. I have a great job, college degree, my own place, so why am I on Match? Simple, I know what I want but haven't found her yet, and Match seemed like one more way to try to meet someone. Let's go be awesome together. I moved to San Diego almost two years ago and couldn't be happier. I want to meet someone equally driven, happy, excited about life, etc., someone who has career aspirations and isn't afraid to work hard to achieve her goals. At the same time, I want someone who doesn't let the stresses of work and life keep them from smiling and having a good time. Life's too short not to enjoy it. My job keeps me busy and rather focused during the week so I try to play just as hard on the weekend to balance it out. Mission Bay is a favorite place of mine to run, and I'm always looking for new suggestions. I also really like to trail ride, so if you enjoy mountain biking, even better. I have a boxer mix that I adopted, named Katie, who is awesome, so liking dogs is a must. I like to be outdoors. I'm not a food critic, but I love trying new restaurants, especially anything involving meat and a grill, and maybe even some vegetables. Pretty simple, right? As a kid I hated nap time and going to bed early. Now, after a long day, I can't wait to crawl into bed. I also fully support the Nap After Lunch Program that President Obama is supposed to sign any day now... My cooking skills are passable, my parking skills are legendary, and my love of Frank's Red Hot, casual days at work, Rubicon Deli, good BBQ, action and/or comedy movies, and the beach is undying. So there it is; a loyal, honest, meat eating, hiking, biking, and running sort of guy, who thinks his jokes are funny, looking for his better half.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog is awesome. She is a half bulldog half boxer mix. She is sorta lazy, but I can't imagine not having her around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rancho Palos Verdes, Malibu, Belmont Shore, Balboa Park, Sunset Cliffs, Petco Park.

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life. I listen to everything from Radiohead to Jay-Z to Johnny Cash. Other favorite things would include, steaks from Maestro's, mountain biking, tater tots, Frank's Red Hot, and relaxing at the beach.

For fun

Hiking, off roading, BBQ, going to the beach, going to the range, trying new foods, seeing a new exhibit, live music, kayaking, trail riding, biking around. I'm teaching myself to cook random things and apparently I make a mean quiche.

Last read

Welcome to the Monkey House. Kurt Vonnegut is one of my favorite authors. I started reading some short stories by Ernest Hemmingway and yeah, way too depressing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in real estate development.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in something that's bigger than us, but don't think he/she/it cares if I'm in church on Sunday.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College was fun. My career really wouldn't benefit from a masters program, so I don't have any plans on going back right now.