
CUREDM101

44 year old man | Seabrook, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
RED WINE AND LONG LAZY...

In his own words

RED WINE AND LONG LAZY KISSES............................. Me- I am that happy person that finds the humor in every situation. I LOVE TO MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH... My personality is very silly and sarcastic. I am constantly wearing a smile. I try to never take things or let situation get to serious. I am a free thinker. I love engaging in good, in-depth conversations, and debating controversial issues Love- When it comes to love, I am very much the hopeless romantic. I know how to treat a lady. I know how to love her, to pamper her, and how to spoil her. I know how to make her smile, laugh, and how to make her feel beautiful.. Most of all, I know how to make her know that she is loved more than all others... I make sure that she knows, to me she is perfection. Fun- I enjoy going to see live bands, concerts, comedy clubs. Going to as many Texans games and events as possible.. HUGE TEXANS FAN. I exercise several times a week. I am trying all the time to live healthier. My passion is the water. I love being at or around the beach, the river, or the lake. I am also into skydiving and rafting. Spontaneous road trips are always in play...I love reading good novels, watching good movies, and cooking. While I don't fancy myself a gourmet chef, I am a pretty damn good cook most of the time. Work- I am a senior electrical technician. I travel worldwide depending on where I am needed, I recently worked on a project in Saudi Arabia. I am now working in the Gulf of Mexico on a production platform. My schedule changes from time to time. I make a good living. The greatest perk of my profession, is that it allows me large amounts of time off to enjoy traveling and spending time with my family and friends. To Close- I am extremely loyal and devoted to the people in my life. Friends and family are everything! I hope you have a great day, and good luck to you in your search..

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Larger dogs are my favorites. Labs. I had a black lab named Mojo who was a true family member. At times he was my best friend. He passed away but I think about him often and he still makes me smile. I know thats a little cheezy but i loved him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sherlocks, Turtle Club, Sams Boat, T-bone Toms, Scout Bar, Docs. The beach, The Strand. On a boat. New Braunfels. South Padre Island. Can Cun. Anywhere on the water.

Favorite things

The TEXANS. ...... My other favorites are -Good people, good food, good drinks and good music.

For fun

I do anything that involves the water. Live music, dancing and laughing and enjoying the people I'm around.Or a quiet night sitting around (inside but preferably outside) with a nice bottle of wine and great company.

Last read

I mostly read Stephen King and John Grisham novels. I just finished Stephen Kings-DR.SLEEP (The sequel to The Shining). ... I have recently read The Racketeer, IT, Under the Dome., Insomnia , The Talisman, The Stand, and Joy Land.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an electrical programmer for a drilling company in Saudi Arabia. I work a schedule of 4 weeks on and 4 weeks off
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference