Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Westborough, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles of Shrewsbury, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I ain’t as good as I’m gonna get But I’m better than I used to be

In his own words

Hi, my name's Alex, I guess I'll start by what I'm looking for, I am serious about finding that someone, but I am not in a rush, but I am 24, there's still plenty to learn in this life. But I do want a girl who's serious about dating at least. If I make a few friends off of this at least it will be worth it. I am an honest guy, I will tell you how I feel. On top of that I treat every girl I meet with the most respect and kindness that I can, I give everyone the benefit that they are a good person, I like to be optimistic and let everyone put their best foot forward and not judge. Family is very important to me, and I'll be straight forward and say that if my family doesn't like you, or you don't like my family, I probably wouldn't date you, and the same goes for if your family doesn't like me, or I don't like them. I know that sounds pretty mean but for those that are very close with their family, and family means a lot to you, you understand exactly what I mean. My family would do anything for me, and I'm not about to lose ties with them for anyone. My favorite things to do are camp, play some backyard sports, light a fire and cook some steak tips or s'mores, or go to the beach in the summer and lay on the beach. I go to the gym almost every day, and it's important to me, I've realized over the years that I am a much happier person when I get a good physical workout in. I like going out with friends, maybe have a party with a few people, but I also like staying in, having a few beers, cooking a good dinner, laying down to watch a movie. I have a good job, I have family that loves me, and friends that would do anything for me, I'm happy with my life by myself, it's time to be happier with someone else in it. Email me, wink, whatever, let's chat, see what happens, the worst thing that will happen is you email me, we chat, we realize we aren't right, and we both move on, that's hardly a bad thing, maybe we even just realize we're better friends then dating, so we both just made a new friend, never anything wrong with that! I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love camping and traveling, road trips are fun, but the beach is probably my favorite although I don't get to go nearly enough. In the summer I am up in the Gardner area a lot camping, and visiting my grandparents.


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy any music, mostly country and alternative rock. I like shows like smallville, heroes, and family guy. My favorite food is steak and ice cream, love pizza as well.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, family, and going out to dinner/drinks! I will also try just about anything, and will do almost anything as long as someone is having a good time, I will too.

Last read

A poker book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant at a software comapny
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I Have a Bachelors degree in Accounting