
Simply_Nikki85

29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still having fun but ready for more!

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a good time. I’m a very outgoing person and I like to try new things, and will usually try anything once, and if it was fun, I’ll even do it again. I love living life and having no regrets. I like to hang with friends and go out on the weekends, but I also love a movie and dinner at home nights. I like watching sports, GO JAGS. I love animals, especially dogs. I have a German Shepherd, Wrangler, who is my “little boy”, even though he’s 90 pounds and thinks he’s a lap dog. My friends and family keep me sane. They are crazy but have hearts of gold. I’m looking for someone to have fun with and maybe, more. I may not know exactly what I want, but I know what I don’t want. I am a Southern girl through and through and wouldn't want it any other way. I love to laugh and be silly, and looking for someone to laugh and be silly with. I've been knocked down more times than I care to admit, but I always get back up and see the best in people. I may not be perfect, nor am I looking for it. Anything else, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a German Shepherd, Wrangler, who is my “little boy”, even though he’s 90 pounds and thinks he’s a lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whiskey and Mavericks are my favorite places for a night out, but have been trying new places and would love suggestions.

College

Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love watching TV to just clear my head and get away from everyday life. I record too many shows and never have time for them all, but Im always looking for more!

For fun

Sports games, riding motorcyles, reading books, muddin', taking my dog rollerblading, the beach and it's bars. Hanging with family and friends.

Last read

I am an avid reader, and read almost everyday for pleasure. I like every genre of book, and I will usually give anything a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a leasing agent at a senior apartment home
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I want to eventually get a bachelors degree, I just don't know what I want to do with it yet