
jacksandkings

25 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles of Venice, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
For the lack of a clever, witty quote or a glib film reference..... How about just, hello?!

In his own words

Since invariably people lie on these sites to make themselves more appealing, a friend of mine will write the following (seriously!) If I was to describe this guy? I would say the obvious stuff: loyal, funny, hardworking. Very hardworking in fact! He holds the record with us for longest single stint at bat. A 72 hour edit session with only 20mins sleep. Again....seriously! Apart from his lack of a need for sleep or scant regard for his own personal well being and a couple of other very manageable character flaws (come on I have to coat him up a little in this! Its the friendly thing to do ;) He is an honest, adventurous guy who is pretty damn good with a wooden spoon and a naked flame (cooking!) and enjoys his manly pursuits like his Football (the American variety not what HE would call Soccer - but I'd digress) At the risk of sounding like a mens room wall - for a good time? Call this guy... All the best - his British Pal

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International? Waikaola, Hawaii. Turks, Italy Local? Venice beach (about as local as you can get!) Napa Valley, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Foods: Home made italian food (Im pretty good in the kitchen if I do say so myself) Tv shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Watching the Cardinals Music: I'm eclectic!

For fun

At the risk of not wasting time or sounding cliche - the obvious things that most people like to do. However I do also enjoy scuba diving. My most recent excursion took me off the coast of Turks and Caicos.

Last read

What I'll put to make myself seem cultured? A Clive Cussler novel. In actuality? my iPhone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film and Television Editor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree