Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yooj84

30 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be crazy

In his own words

I try to be more of a rational person and try to think things through before acting. Emotions are a part of all of us, but I don't match well with people who strictly follow their emotions, where the ups and downs are extreme. I don't like to take things too seriously, life's too short; I'd rather have fun and joke and laugh about things. I definitely need someone with a sense of humor.I try to be rational and think before I act / speak and try to suppress raw emotions... Its not that I don't feel, but acting on some of them can lead to regrettable actions since those thoughts can be very irrational. That being said, I also like to joke around... why take things so seriously? Just relax, have fun... be ironic, use sarcasm. I think life is a lot like poker... doing the right thing / making the right decision doesn't always lead to a positive result... sometimes bad things happen to good people... a lot of things are just out of your control... but if you make the right choices most of the time, eventually the odds catch up and the sum of the results should be a net positive... but then again, I was never really good at poker... i'm kinda naive and tend to give people the benefit of the doubt... and I was never too good at calculating pot odds... and I'm a bad bluffer...but that doesn't make my analogy any less true right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

5 year old Maltese named Swan.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach (to walk my dog), Las Vegas (go about once, maybe twice a year), the Improv in Brea and Irvine

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music - probably mostly 90s music TV - Louis, No Reservations, Simpsons (the older ones) Food - I'll eat anything, definitely not a picky eater

For fun

I've recently got Netflix. I've been streaming TV shows like Pawn Stars, The Universe, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, and watching a wider variety of movies. I do the usual stuff, going out, eating, hanging out, etc.

Last read

I don't really read except maybe internet news... stuff about technology, space, sports



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work at corporate for a for-profit school as an accountant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean-American; born and raised in Southern California.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated with a bachelor's in Sociology from UC Irvine