
jdmkyd24

31 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's give this a shot, shall we?

In his own words

Well where do I start?...I guess the first thing that can be said is that I am a very motivated and dedicate individual. I started a life of fitness and better eating(cant say healthy since I do go out and eat at semi unhealthy places lol.) When I began this my whole life changed and there is truly nothing I cannot do at this point. I am currently enrolled at Walden University for my bachelors in communications and hope to use this to become a teacher once I graduate. I can be a very mellow person that likes to have fun but at the same time am a take charge person if something needs to get done. I LOVE sports, yes all sports but favor basketball and football. There is a ton more I can tell you about myself but ill save the rest of that for when we message each other. What am I looking for in a women? Well she must be independent and know where she is going in life. She doesn't have to like sports but must know and tolerate that I will be watching games on TV and would love for her to enjoy them with me. She must have a goofy side because I too can be a bit goofy. I would love for her to be a laid back type of person that does not get mad at every little thing in the world. I tend to like the occasional video game on xbox or PC and it would be nice if she was a gamer as well and if she isn't that is fine as long as she can tolerate that as well. I AM OVER DRAMA, and that is why I came here. I am looking for the real thing no BS games. I am sure that there is plenty more that I am missing but if anything just message me or look me up on the book of face. j a rella no (eight three)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo wild wings, or any good sushi place as well as anywhere that me and my friends can just have a great time.

Favorite things

Music-anything that has a good beat to workout too. I really miss good hip-hop. Movies-huge marvel fan, anything with action gym time, got to stay in shape you know. anything else that is fun and makes time go fast.

For fun

Most my free time is doing homework for school or at the gym. When I am not doing either of those I enjoy a sports game on tv or a casual video game on xbox. If I am not feeling those things then I enjoy a night out with good friends.

Last read

currently reading 93 confirmed kills.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree