
NaturalBlondness

46 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 5000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Princess seeks Prince, WHITE ONLY UNDER 52 Marriage Available/start NEW OUR family, ABSOLUTELY NO OVER 55 grandpas yuck! No 0-bozo voters!

In her own words

ONLY FIT SWM 39-52 Must be emotionally willing/ready for a committed monogamous relationship marriage available, start a NEW OUR CHILD family, NO Drama/Baggage of your X's gf/wife/mommy/stalkers! Pics 4plus showing FULL BODY representation taken 2014 other than in your bathroom only, you do have friends right. ME: CLASSY LADY, positive, kind, happy, charming, energetic, athletic/fit, fun, outgoing, smart, sincere, grounded, upfront, loving, compassionate, caring, warm, romantic, hugs/kisses, integrity, loyal, stable, in touch w/life what our Maker offers. Taking care of self spiritually, mentally, physically, youthful (Namaste). Seeks similar interests in an ideal mate, philosophy for/of self in BIG picture, never settle for Maybes. Enjoy's life, Jazz, Top 40, Champagne, fine wine, Sushi, seafood, healthy eating, gym workouts, fitness activities, yoga/pilates, bicycling, blading, tennis, beach walks, travel, Charity events, wine tastings, intelligent conversations. MUSTS: age, height, race, education, income, hair, fitness, be LEGALLY DIVORCED & ONLY ONCE, marriage minded available, want to start a NEW family. Note: 40'S ARE NOT a problem for having a child, if you have issues MOVE ON. Be prepared to accept my choice, we still have freedom USA. Standard deviation Limit ~2% variance of 5% seek! YOU: successful, positive, real, outgoing, loyal, loving, romantic, hugs/kisses, full of life vitality youthful spirit, energetic, sense of humor, adventure, financially stable (fica above 700), a real paying career. Likes to exercise, biking, blading, yoga, traveling, active/fit, w/o sedentary lifestyle YOU ACTUALLY EXERCISE OFTEN, NO TV sports doesn't count as being fit/active. AGE 39-52 WHITE/Caucasian, 5'10" TALLER, good dental habits, ALL your teeth/clean/polish not yellow, bad breath/rotted teeth a huge turn off, brush/floss/rinse more than once a day! NO HEAVY DRINKERS must go 2-4 days w/o drinking, NON-SMOKER, No Drugs, NOT meds dependent. ALL YOUR REAL HAIR NOT bald, NOT a fan of excess facial hair/moustaches it's dated, NO excessive tats. AVERAGE = NOT MORE THAN 20 #'s NOR NEED TO LOOSE A FEW NOT FIT/ATHLETIC BUILD IT'S OVERWEGHT. YOUR CHEST & INSEAM MUST BE LARGER THAN YOUR WAIST, Must be able to look down to see your FEET NOT a big belly! Having a muffin top, big giggle belly, a turkey waddle neck, man boobs, are not signs of being fit = delete. Honestly, you don't date unattractive fat women, well I don't date unattractive old bald fat men, it works both ways in the selection process. NO over 55ish and/or have sons who are old enough to date instead, really would rather date the 35ish son any day. ABSOLUTELY NO MEN OVER 60 you are near MY DADS age, don't want to see my dad undressed. Guys say: I'm looking for someone I can be myself around, accepted for who I am, be comfortable with! It works both ways; don't expect me to be any different than you. NO I will NEVER ride with or/on your motorcycle it's your toy NOT mine. No bad boy types! YOU MUST "WANT a NEW KID" is MY DEAL BREAKER, please DON'T WASTE MY TIME if its not in your NEW family plan, NO VASECTOMY! If your profile says 'do not want kids/probably not' DELETE! SEPARATED = STILL MARRIED/ADULTRY = DELETE, YOUR DIVORCE MUST BE LEGALLY FINALIZED & BE DIVORCED ONLY ONCE! I do NOT date men who have been married multiple times, in otherwords I will NOT be your wife # 3, 4, 5 NEVER! Who placed 3rd in the Kentucky Derby? Offended, get over it move on. BTW, friends '1st' means that you DO NOT sleep with a lady, you're 'JUST FRIENDS THERE ARE NO extra benefits'. Guys, you ASK A LADY OUT ON A DATE DON'T BE CHEAP, ABSOLUTELY ABHOR CHEAP MEN, what's wrong w/you, where are your manners, NO I DO NOT MEET FOR DRINKS ONLY, it shows you are CHEAP & NOT interested in making real quality time dating investments. Look some of you guys don't get it; I only date WHITE guys just like WHITE bread, NOT pumpernickel, NOT wheat, NOT marble, just WHITE bread, got it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Other

I have a Very sensitive allergy to animal hair/dander, I like animals but some do cause severe allergic reactions in a unclean dusty type household setting.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe yearly Bavaria Germany/Paris France tour/castles/history/culture. Dine: Cali Grille, Dragonfly, EddyV, Seasons, Palm, MoonFish, Flemings, Cap Grille, Vines, Hillstone. ABSOLUTELY ABHOR cheap men you did ask me on a date lite bite & NOT Drinks.

Favorite things

Food- Sushi/seafood, veggies/cheese/fruit, Chocolate, champagne/wine, Movies- Action/Suspense. Read- Engineering/Fitness/Wine. Music- Jazz/80's/soft rock. Visit SIS in Ft Lauderdale. Love finer things type lifestyle/pampering/kisses/hugs/cuddling.

For fun

Marketing Director Cancer Non-Profit CHARITY, Traveling, fitness/yoga instructor/trainer, biking/blade/boating, festivals/concerts, fine dining/wine tasting, Spa visits w/sis, Prince who wants a NEW family Kid & NOT just co-parenting your kids

Last read

Engineering, DuPont Registry, Economist, fitness/health yoga/pilates, travel, (profiles real/fraud) DISLIKES outdoor primiative activities exposed to camping/dirt/bugs/mud NOT me, need clean/sanitized real bathroom. No bad boys/NO 0-bozo voters!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Industrial Engineer, Marketing Director Cancer Non-Profit CHARITY, yoga instructor. Seeks SWM career/family provider start NEW family, YOU ABSOLUTELY MUST BE LEGALLY DIVORCED & ONLY ONCE NO EXCEPTIONS & ABSOLUTELY NO 55 GRANDPAS YUCK.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
GERMAN Blonde/Blue/Lefty European/heritage bloodline seeks ONLY SWM UNDER 52 Integrity RESPECT my prerogative to MARRY successful STABLE White career man & w/intent to procreate NEW child! Must: Legally divorced only once & more than 6 months
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Seeks spiritual Christian w/good morals/values solid family life man. NOT a match if your profile shows Kids Probably Not/Do not want kids, Separated = ADULTRY/STILL MARRIED = DELETE, & NO Vasectomy as NEW KID = DEAL BREAKER & I'll call U out.
Languages: English, German English, French, German
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Higher Education = Attraction Degree professional High IQ seeks smart successful business Degree MAN Under 52 WHITE ONLY, Intelligence = Stimulation! Remove profile Commitment. NO DUI's think before you drink/drive! Fitness a must no couch spuds!