
AlyceB4U

36 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Regularly
You only live once...make it count!

In her own words

So, I admit it...I cheated and looked at the women's profiles who live in this area and are around my age. Wow! I must say, a lot are pretty impressive. In a sea of lovely ladies how can I stand out? Quiet as its kept I'm just a regular, down to earth woman who works hard and takes care of her kids. I don't have a perfect body (really fellas, no one does!), I'm not rich, I'm a bad driver and I'm a Green Bay Packers fan. But I do have one thing those other women don't have...my great grandmother. She raised me old school and taught me how to treat my man. She showed me how a woman should be treated. I was taught how to love and respect my man and treat him like a king. And in return he will treat me like a Queen. So here are the basics: I love kids and have 3 of my own. My Munchkins are 14, 15 and 16. I am raising them alone and they bring me so much joy, even when they're being Knuckle Heads! When I do have free time I enjoy going to Fast Eddies or Redzone to catch a football game (GO PACKERS) or play pool (badly). I also like doing things like visiting museums, catching a play or concert every now and then. I even like the opera or a nice ballet. But don't worry, I also enjoy sitting on the floor and playing Madden with a cold Yuengling. But the most important thing I can tell you is I am looking for a MAN! A real man who is looking for a real woman. If you wear your pants below your butt, invest in a belt and keep it moving. If you think I'm going to sleep with you on the first date or think it's appropriate to request intimate photos from me or "surprise" me with intimate photos of yourself in my inbox (and I say this respectfully) GET LOST! If you're looking for a size 4 (did I mention I had 3 kids in less than 3 years) and a supermodel body, well, thanks for stopping by Sweetie and good luck with that. So after reading all that and you want to give it a shot, send me a message. Oh and by the way, I try to answer all MESSAGES. The only ones I definitely don't answer are the ones without photos. With all the technology at our fingertips, not having a photo is just lazy. Just saying...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like Law and order. I like Elementary. Other than that I don't watch a lot of TV. I like movies, scary, Psychological Thrillers, stuff like that. I love reading Dean Koontz and Stephen King

For fun

Good conversation over a good drink

Last read

I'm reading Relentless and What the Night Knows - Both by Dean Koontz (Scary)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Seventh Day Adventist. As long as you believe in God your denomination doesnt matter to me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral