Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sos_63

26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Explore. Dream. Discover.

In her own words

I am more than my sundresses, you are more than your boots. I wear heels. You wear ball caps. I'd call you handsome, you'd call me beautiful. We are both adventurous and ambitious. We both like exciting, outdoorsy, and adventurous stuff. We both love rock, country, live music, and a good drink now and then. We'd have a great time attending a car show or having a midnight picnic on the beach. Maybe a hike up a mountain for a gorgeous sunset? A camping trip just to snuggle up in each other's arms. I'm a little bit of a nerd and my sense of humor is dorky. And you? You think it's cute. You'd feed me strawberries while we snuggle on the couch to an action flick or comedy. Or The Walking Dead. Or Game of Thrones. Or any crime show drama. Duck Dynasty too. We make each other happy. We laugh. We share. We dream. I am more than my dresses.You are more than your boots. The beauty is in the balance achieved by such disparity between us. Me: Compassionate, thoughtful, inquisitive, patient, affectionate and adventurous... You won't find another. I could be your greatest love or the one that got away. You: Tall, brave, masculine, intellectual, handsome... Strong. Honest. Kind. Devoted. Extraordinary. Dimples are charming. Tattoos are sexy. Great smiles a must. ------------------------------ Also, gentlemen, just because I don't reply, it doesn't mean there's something wrong with you. Everyone just has their preferences and although you may not be the one for me you could be the best for someone else. I hope you all find that! Good luck fishing :) ------------—--------------- ***Do you truly believe that you'd find your greatest possibility within twenty five mile radius from yourself? Why limit yourself; why limit your search? Besides, if the locals were so great... You wouldn't be on a dating site with millions of others, would you? Read on... I'm worth it.***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I've never really had a pet but I don't mind them... Reptiles are another story though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You can find me everywhere. I'm an avid traveler, always on the go or planning a trip. I love visiting new places and seeing new things. But a few places I frequent regularly are my favorite bookstores and coffee shops.

Favorite things

I love country, rock, and oldies. Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Spartacus, Supernatural, Duck Dynasty, American Pickers, and Cities of the Underworld are a few of my fave tv shows. When it comes to food I love trying new cuisines and cooking.

For fun

When I have free time, I like traveling, reading, watching movies, and discovering new things. One of my favorite things to do is taking weekend road trips to absolutely no where, maybe get a little lost, and discovering a new favorite destination.

Last read

The answer to this question is going to change every other day because that's just how much I read :) but I'm currently rediscovering the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Texas...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently going to school for Criminology and History.