Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shehunts_243

21 year old woman | Washington, MO, USA | Seeking women 18-23

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm new at this..but willing to try :) I just want to make a girl feel beautiful and wanted.

In her own words

I just want someone who cares about me for who I am. I love the outdoors, I hunt and fish and am a bit of a red neck, but I wouldnt mind if thats not what your into. School and work are a big part of my life, but am always willing to put time aside for the one I care about. I have never had a legit girlfriend before, but trust me I don't fall short on compassion and want nothing more than to make a girl feel beautiful and wanted.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

I have one cat, her name ins Milo and shes spoiled frikkin rotten! I also have two small dogs named Bogey and Sugar. Bogey is a shitzu and Sugar is called a teddy bear dog because she is a mix, very cute! I aslo have a pet Beta fish but who cares ha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one I guess. I suppose if I had to pick a place to go it would be Bass Pro Shop, haha! But I'm willing to try new places, I've been to a few Huka bars.

Favorite things

I can listen to almost anything. I can go from "A Day to Remember" to "Tim McGraw". My favortie food would have to be pasta! Anything with noodles I'll eat it.

For fun

I love to be outside and enjoy wildlife. Durring the summer I like to go boating but on cold nights I love to sit out by a bon fire and drink hot chocolate! Movie nights are also my thing I can watch almost any kind of movie.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but I'll read the occational news paper or magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than anything, I believe in God but I'm not a Bible thumper.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently a Freshman in a community college