
Jar0927

25 year old woman | Shepherdstown, WV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me make you smile!

In her own words

I'm finally at a place in my life where I'm ready to share my life with someone. I just finished my degree, started my masters program, found a great place to rent, and found a job that makes me happy. There are still plenty of things I would like to accomplish in the near future, starting with the stack of books I've collected over the years, but haven't found the time to read! I'm known for my outstanding ability to cook and bake, I've been getting creative recently, but I think I'll always be famous for my baked chicken and brownie treats. I love all types of music, in college I shared a radio show with a friend and hope to start back up this summer. I love finding new bands and introducing other friends and family to music they haven't heard before. Itunes is great, but nothing beats the energy at a live show. Concert and festival season is coming, and I'm looking forward to a few special shows. My family is very important to me. I know I grew up very lucky. I have had so many life experiences and opportunities thanks to my amazing parents, id like to say I'm settling in the area, but I have an itch to make a name and home for myself someplace different. No matter where I roam, the hills of West Virginia will always be my home. In the last few months I have made a serious commitment to living a healthier life. I have joined a gym to help stay active, honestly I love it. I'm proud of myself and looking forward to even more of the changes that will take place in the near future. I'm looking for someone who is happy. I'm extremely attracted to educated, humorous men. Iwould love to meet someone whom lives close enough that spending time together wouldn't be challenging. If you have a passion in life, something that pushes you to be the best version of yourself, you are the man for me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have never thought of myself as a cat person, but I was recently asked to give Goma (a six month old Main Coon) a forever home. I also have a six year old jack russel named Lilly. I have joint custody with my parents.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and build new life experiences. I have been on several amazing trips, including a month in Europe where I visited Italy, Germany, and Switzerland. I would be willing to stay closer to home, but my passport hasn't expired yet!

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do while at home is cook. I love the challenge of mastering a new recipe. While studying in college I had my own radio show, which opened me up to the love of live music.

For fun

I was raised in a family where we cherished the outdoors. I feel most relaxed when I am outside. I love to be entertained, concerts, movies, plays, musicals ect. Being with friends and laughing, no matter the activity.

Last read

Not counting the endless childrens' books I read to my students daily, I would have to say the last book I got to read (and finish) was ” All I Needed To Know I Learned in Kindergarten”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I lucked into being the only person in my family whom can get freckles just thinking about the sun.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a firm believer in living a life or support, love, and acceptance. I grew up going to church every Sunday, but I don't make it there that often now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a teacher with plans for a masters degree in special education, and curriculum review.