Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

planktonLRG

37 year old woman | Halethorpe, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outdoor loving girl with two dogs seeking a committed relationship.

In her own words

There are two sides of me?.. one is my mature side (I am a hard worker with my goals set). There other is my adventurous side (I will just pick up and go camping or traveling), I am never afraid to try something new. I am a very loyal and compassion person and I am seeking the same. I love animals and I am only willing to date someone that feels the same. I am a low maintained girl. I am a firm believer of try anything at least once and twice if it was fun. I have tried most things at least once. Here are some random facts about myself: My favorite quote "they will die never knowing how it feels to dance naked in the rain" In my past life I was a marine biologist, I actually got paid to scuba dive almost everyday. I love beer; a good dark microbrew is my favorite I can not spell to save my life Addicted to travel... I have a ton pretty funny stories Drive a manual car

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have two birds (african grey and green cheek conure), they are sweet and very lound. I also have two dogs, very entertaining. I also have a saltwater tank with lots of little critters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love seeing live music at small venues. I am not a fan of clubs. I also enjoy a great cup of coffee with great conversation. Hole in the walls with great food are my favorite types of reastruants.

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of stuff so picking favorites is tough... I love playing games (cards, team, board), the rain, the ocean and all of it critters, and so much more. I love to travel, I usually at least do one big trip a year.

For fun

I have two dogs so a lot of my free time is spent taking them to the dog park or hiking. My favorite thing to do is to do anything outside, hiking, camping, diving, boating, or even just working in the yard. I enjoy do home improvement projects.

Last read

Bloodsucking fiend, it was good, made for a quick read. I usually like to read books with a great story and a little bit of truth (I do not like books that are completely out there).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a biotech company in the clinical immunlogy department. I do mostly research on new targets for antibody therapies.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bs in biology and in marine science. I have a ms in biotechnology.