
brittgirl289

23 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be cool. Be Kind.

In her own words

Before I tell you about me let me write this on here.. If you are looking for "something physical" without the relationship part please remove yourself from my page. Thanks. Hey, I'm Brittany. I joined this website because I feel like the bar scene is overrated. I also joined this site because I work full time at a daycare and I am a mother to a beautiful boy as well as doing the online school thing. I am a busy woman but I would love to make time for someone special in my life. I would love to meet someone who respects me as a mother and who can respect my son as well. I would love to meet a responsible adult who has a good head on his shoulders. I am a woman who believes in true love. I want to find someone I can act playful with. I want to find someone who is just as full of life as I am. Take a chance on me. A little more about myself: I love writing short stories and poems. If I could wear dresses all year long I would. I love going on walks when it's cold outside. I love making people happy. I am a pretty bright soul even though life hasn't always been so nice to me.. I find it so important to know how to pick yourself up and become stronger after a hard fall. I believe that mistakes are your keys to living a better life and that a persons past should never make them worse. I do modeling more for fun and to help build my confidence.. plus dressing up is so much fun. Right now I am working on creating a website for suicidal awareness. I figured if I can help save one persons life or help heal a family who has lost someone from suicide it will be worth it. It still has a long ways to go but I am really excited to see the end results. That topic is important to me because it is how my sons father passed away. I want to lift people up.. Kindness is so important in this world but most people don't realize it. Do you realize that even complimenting a complete stranger can make their entire day? Have a lovely day. : ) I want to go skydiving. I want to be with someone who will challenge me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Moves: August Rush, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Bridesmades, The Breakfast Club.. TV shows: Modern Family, How I met Your Mother, Friends, Ellen, Breaking Amish Foods: Challupas from Taco Bell

For fun

I love going out dancing, bowling, movies, concerts, going out for coffee, riding my bicycle, going on adventures, finding new places to eat or new little hidden shops.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to an online college for Early Childhood Education.