Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stressfree413

30 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, enjoy it.

In his own words

Looking to meet new people, hopefully someone special. I'm not looking to get too serious too soon, but I would like to find the right woman for me in the long-term happily ever after sense. I just want to let things happen as they happen, and no that doesn't mean I'm just looking for a hookup. If there isn't a spark or it doesn't last, maybe there could still be a friendship left there. I like to think that's a good philosophy! I'm not really into the bar scene for meeting people, and I don't really get (or like) to meet people at work so this seemed like a good option. I'm not very good at describing myself, but here goes. I'm dependable, loyal, and doing the right thing comes naturally to me. So much so, that I do it for a living. I'm very laid back, easy going, warm and romantic; and I'd like to meet somebody who appreciates that. I love to laugh and try to never let a joke go unsaid. I'm witty and sarcastic, but it's all in fun. I have a great career, house, one dog, and two cats (that are practically dogs). I didn't plan on being a cat owner, but I got left holding the bag as they say. I've got a pretty regular schedule now, so it's much easier to have normal time with friends/family. I mostly work with kids now and it has been very rewarding. I love travel, food, cooking, and entertaining friends. I like going out for fun, but I'm just as happy hanging out on the couch watching TV/movies. I bought a hot tub a few years ago, and I love to relax under the stars with a beer or a glass of wine, too. Mine usually is the BBQ house when my neighbors and I get together haha. I love the mountains, beaches, and would love to get back to Paris in the next few years. Family and friends are very important to me, and I have to warn you - your family will love me. Just saying. Hopefully you find me interesting! Anything more you'd like to know, just ask me. P.S. Yes I do send winks (or emails), no I don't think they're creepy. If we'd first met in person I'd smile at you to try and get your attention, right? If you're interested, wink back or reply please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have the goofiest German Shepherd ever. Not a cat owner by choice, but mine act like dogs so they're ok.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Scotty's, Drake's, Chatham Tap, sushi places.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Walking Dead, The League, Seth McFarlane anything, classic rock, country, accoustic rock...just about any music really.

For fun

I like going to movies and hanging out with friends over good beer. I usually go for bars with live music or quiet enough to still hold conversation, but Broad Ripple is still fun on occasion. I love trying new restaurants and cooking new foods too.

Last read

Total nerd out with the Lord of the Rings books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I grew up in Catholic school, but I'm not very active anymore. I'm a faithful person but I mostly go to church on holidays now. I think if you live a good life and help people everything will work out.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I lived in France for a summer in high school and wasn't allowed to speak English. It was amazing.